apartmentChange  

roomexpand_more

Reviews

Storage Masters

4.80starstarstarstarstar_half
(90 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

O'Fallon

4.8 Rating - 90 Reviews
Leave a Review

Brian Walker

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 14, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jovannah Carlson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Wonderful customer service, friendly conversation, and I felt safe and secure unloading and keeping my items here. Quick registration process as well. Thanks Clarence for wonderful service and a friendly smile!

Karen Bunch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
I’ve stored a five room house worth of furniture with Storage Masters for a little over two years. COVID-19 did not help that situation. But I’m happy to say that every month when I called in to pay my bill I usually dealt with Clarence and he made the process quick and easy. He was always happy to assist me. I never knew my unit number, he was always courteous and immediately emailed my receipt.

Brad Haley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Filled up my unit and needed to rent a second unit. Clarence was great to work with. He helped me with both units. Great service!

Steve D

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Clarence was very helpful and made the whole process go very smooth. The facility is very clean and secure. I highly recommend Storage Masters-O'Fallon for your storage needs.

Erin Nevels

starstarstarstarstar

Romona Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Had to rent a storage unit in a rush. Clarence was the person on duty. He was SO helpful! He helped us get the exact unit size we needed even though it meant more paperwork for him because we kept changing the size we needed. He was very patient and answered all our questions. He explained the contract, billing, etc very well. So glad we chose Storage Masters and that Clarence was on staff to help us. Unit was clean.

Arthur robinson

starstarstarstarstar
My wife has been taken care of me since covid. Rented a space from storage masters in the anticipation that we would be movjng to a less ppopulate area. Both taking ill made it impossible Long story short explained our circumstsnces and storage masters refunded us every rental fee. Thanke you clerance storage masters ?Ofallon MO.

Joe Zone

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a unit from here recently. Great experience, very clean place with plenty of room between lockers so you don't feel like you are on top of anybody else. Clarence was great getting me all set up and ready for what I needed, and was a very nice and personable guy to boot through the whole experience. Highly recommend this place

Jeremy R Lenski

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters O'Fallon is a great storage facility! From someone who has had multiple storage units over many years, I can say that this is one of the best places to use for storage. The prices are decent and the inner climate controlled units are very nice. The best part is the customer service, Clarence is always wonderful and polite and very helpful/accommodating to any situation, always friendly and informative. I give Clarence 5 stars.....🤩 and 2 thumbs up!!!!

Connie Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful to me when I sought a storage unit 6 months ago. I found the units clean, the facility well taken care of, very easy access to my unit, and did not experience any problems or difficulties. I would highly recommend them to anyone and was glad I chose them. I didn't check on my unit for 6 months because I was confident that my possessions were secure and I was right. When I did go to check on it, everything was exactly as I left it.

marc place

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service.... Clarence makes it a point to go above and beyond for his customers.

Duane Tuffentsamer

starstarstarstarstar
So happy I chose this facility. Outstanding customer service by Clarence! I had the wrong measurements but Clarence was able to get me into a new unit right away. Not only was his customer service excellent, he also helped with some items I had issues getting into storage. He went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate his help. The customer service at this facility will be the reason I continue to be a customer.

Marie Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
They are so good and helpful

Scott Butler

starstarstarstarstar
Good prices. Great customer service. Clarence was very helpful across the board. Would recommend.

cindy wood

starstarstarstarstar
Robbie was a huge help getting us into a unit that fit us. Would use again.

James Wallace

starstarstarstarstar

Karen Kappelmann

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, well lit, secure & convenient storage facility. Very helpful staff.

Derek Kemp

starstarstarstar
Good rates. Clean facility.

Carmen Johnson

starstarstarstar
Clean and convenient

Nichole Albers

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean facility and very helpful, my best storage experience so far with very reasonable prices and free locks!

Crystal Fuller

starstarstarstarstar
Its a clean and friendly place. Its a good choice for storage needs and affordable as well.

Ellie Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic security, employees & units. I started a bit over a year ago with a small climate controlled unit & we recently switched to a slightly bigger one. Everyone is always super nice & the security is unmatched. Have recommended to many & will keep doing so!

Tom Schaeffer

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent. Guy at counter...Excellent.

Liz Tilley

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, affordable, and very convenient!

Julie Michard

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service and always very friendly! I had a unit with them for almost 2 years and they made everything very easy for me. I would recommend this place to everyone looking for a storage unit.

gary snell

starstarstarstarstar
Clarence is great. Very friendly and anxious to help with storage situations.

Marion Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
The units are nice and clean. I use a climate control unit and there are no issues with moisture or that storage smell like in your garage which is not climate control. The staff is also very friendly.

Sydney Levin

starstarstarstarstar

S T

starstarstarstarstar

Tanner Spoon

starstarstarstar

Frank Humiston

starstarstarstarstar

Noël Nixon

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices!

Felicia Stuart

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

starstarstarstar
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Rob Mittler (Grandpa Mittler)

starstarstarstarstar
Moving out

Lucas Houck

starstarstarstarstar
Love these guys. Always professional.

Michelle Pawlowski

starstarstarstar
I used this for a pick up/drop off for work. Well lit, indoor hallway and easy access. Not ideal during terrible weather.

Matthew Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and up to date.

Steven Colter

starstarstarstarstar
The person in office was the best service I have ever had there. He was tremendously helpful in so many ways.

Chuck Weaver

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
My parents are new to this place and i helped them move into their unit. It is amazing! The whole place is clean and profesional, the storage units doors open real easily and dont have any dust falling off. Great place to store your stuff. The unit is also super big! With a loft to put stuff on.

Cheryl Held

starstarstarstarstar
My experience @ Storage Masters was absolutely fantastic! My initial phone call was friendly & professional. The follow-up call to make sure that everything was in order for my appointment was wonderful & filled in details. And, on my appointment day, my day had been very full, and my time was tight before arrival to rent my storage unit. Diane the Manager made me feel calm & relaxed, right @ home. She was incredibly nice, and she truly knew her stuff. She took care of all of the little details and did so with the highest professionalism & friendliness. I am incredibly glad that I chose Storage Masters!

Michelle Dodge

starstarstarstar

Danielle Summers

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters went above and beyond my expectations for a storage unit. They offer a great price for a large unit, provide a truck to help move, first 20 miles are free, then after that a very reasonable price per mile. They provide moving blankets and a dolly with the truck. Highly recommend them!

Jillian Kelly

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Fagin

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage experience I've had. Very helpful, great facility and painless. Store your stuff here, you cant go wrong.

Tracie Fink

starstarstarstar
Very clean unit and well airconditioned. A shelf or two would make it better.

Steve Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

starstarstarstarstar
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

starstarstarstar
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Standish

starstarstarstar
Clean and run great..!!

Chris Pfleger

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff

mike torres

starstarstarstar
Polite

Jake Milster

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are extremely clean and well kept. Very easy and quick to get the unit i wanted. I definitely recommend them if you are on the look for a storage unit.

Kordell Smith

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean and secure and the staff is so friendly. This was my first time using a storage facility, and they took the time to walk me through all of my options. Excellent place, I highly recommend!

Douglas Hoag

starstarstarstarstar
Unfortunately they had moved to a new location

Michael Buckmore

starstarstarstarstar
Good price and service. Very friendly and clean. Also, office is open on Sunday!

Rebekah Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Great place great people great service couldn't reccomend any other storage location more than storage masters!

Neal Cox

starstarstarstarstar
We found ourselves in need of storage and I can't say I was happy about the prospects. My past experiences with storage companies has been "meh" at best. Storage Masters in O'Fallon is amazing! Not only were they friendly, helpful and professional when calling the first time for info, but their follow up was excellent. Pricing beat the competitors in the area and on the day we rented the unit we were treated like royalty. The facility is extremely clean, they offered free water and coffee while we did the paperwork, let us see the unit first and make sure it would work, provided a free lock and half price the first two months. Nothing but positive things to say! We won't use anyone else now or in the future!

Paolo Vinzon

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure we got everything we needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Kym Payne

starstarstarstarstar
Happy, clean and feel my belongings are very safe. Staff is awesome, helpful and very thorough.

crazy j

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Really helpful staff. I will recommend them to everyone.

Derrick W

starstarstarstarstar

Marci McKinney

starstarstarstar
UPDATE as of 1/23/2018 Brian has addressed my issue and it has been resolved to my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure doing business with Dave and Brian at the O'Fallon, Mo location. THE FOLLOWING WAS MY ORIGINAL POST: At the moment I am very displeased with Storage Masters in O'Fallon, Mo. While I had some things in storage there I received water damage to a few of my items. I did purchase insurance through them at $9.00 a month. When I moved out in October 2017 I was told to leave the damaged items in my unit and send an email to Dave and he would forward it on to the company. He also had pictures of the items I left. There were other items that were damaged that I did not want to completely give up. I am using some of those items but they are not perfect like they were when I moved them in there. As of today, Jan 18, 2018, I have not heard anything from anyone about this issue. I did go by and Dave gave me the phone number for Brian. I have called Brian 2 times now and left a message with no results.

Reezie M

starstarstarstar
Very good storage place. We have a climate controlled.

Vicki Smith

starstarstarstar
very clean, well lit, convenient

Karina Zoraya

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda R

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, extremely helpful, very reasonable prices

eldorao convertible

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Spillane

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable

Kat Guenther

starstarstarstarstar

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and brightly lit facility, with a nice and well stocked store in the office. Friendly, great service. A real standout compared to other storage places.

Jay Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run operation. Also affordable

David Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Dave was VERY polite and explained everything in full detail,even taking the time to answer all of my questions as they came up. I was extremely impressed by his level of customer service. The facilities are clean,well lit and easy to access. I also liked how he opened the locks package right in front of us so we could see were getting a new lock,that we get to take with us! I was wonderfully impressed with the level of professionalism from Dave and this company.

Corri Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
David is informative and extremely friendly. He will get you a unit quickly and without hassle. Facility is extremely clean and safe, excellent location right off I-70

christen carey

starstarstarstarstar
I've been here a year and love it...the staff is absolutely amazing. I just transferred to a slightly bigger unit and it was so easy and painless. Thank you Storage Masters. I recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Tim

starstarstarstarstar
***Update - Brian called me to correct the issue. He issued a full refund and apologized for what happened. *** The facility was fine as far as security and cleanliness. I was told I would receive a prorated month if I moved out within 5 days of my bill date with notice. I gave notice two weeks before I moved out but was still billed in full for moving out two days past my bill date. I was told they would see what they could do like it was my fault.

Matt Youngbauer

starstarstarstarstar
I just got a place to temporarily store my furniture and living accessories. The Office Staff was very polite and promptly got me a new unit with a great rate! I recommend Storage Masters to anyone else needing some temporary storage space!

Miranda Kaleel

starstarstarstarstar
I called on professional help for help with my storage needs. Good thing storage masters answered my call last month. I was really desperate for a place to store all my stuff. For a good price these guys give good service.

Mark Morlock

starstarstarstar
very helpful call center along with the manager at the location. was done with paper work in less then ten min n out the door to start moving and if you store on second level they have a lift n a dolly so you do not have to worry about straining yourself up stairs.

Katie Deets

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone from the call center to the actual location in O Fallon was friendly and courteous. We had no issues with moving our belongings into storage. I decided last minute that I needed to upgrade to the next sized unit and it was no issue. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend this company to others.

Dale J.

starstarstarstar
Just finished with our unit there. Clarence was extremely helpful, informative and professional!Only negative was location of my unit which was on upper level and had to use a super slow freight elevator.