Change  

Storage Masters

4.08
(77 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

O'Fallon

4.08 Rating - 77 Reviews

Felicia Stuart

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

on google Wednesday August 07, 2019
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Grandpa Mittler

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Moving out

Lucas Houck

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Love these guys. Always professional.

Michelle Pawlowski

I used this for a pick up/drop off for work. Well lit, indoor hallway and easy access. Not ideal during terrible weather.

Matthew Thomas

Very clean and up to date.

Steven Colter

The person in office was the best service I have ever had there. He was tremendously helpful in so many ways.

Chuck Weaver

Matt Thomas

My parents are new to this place and i helped them move into their unit. It is amazing! The whole place is clean and profesional, the storage units doors open real easily and dont have any dust falling off. Great place to store your stuff. The unit is also super big! With a loft to put stuff on.

Cheryl Held

My experience @ Storage Masters was absolutely fantastic! My initial phone call was friendly & professional. The follow-up call to make sure that everything was in order for my appointment was wonderful & filled in details. And, on my appointment day, my day had been very full, and my time was tight before arrival to rent my storage unit. Diane the Manager made me feel calm & relaxed, right @ home. She was incredibly nice, and she truly knew her stuff. She took care of all of the little details and did so with the highest professionalism & friendliness. I am incredibly glad that I chose Storage Masters!

Michelle Dodge

Danielle Summers

Storage Masters went above and beyond my expectations for a storage unit. They offer a great price for a large unit, provide a truck to help move, first 20 miles are free, then after that a very reasonable price per mile. They provide moving blankets and a dolly with the truck. Highly recommend them!

Jillian Kelly

Chris Fagin

Best storage experience I've had. Very helpful, great facility and painless. Store your stuff here, you cant go wrong.

Tracie Fink

Very clean unit and well airconditioned. A shelf or two would make it better.

Steve Hopkins

Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

Alex Standish

Clean and run great..!!

Chris Pfleger

Friendly Staff

mike torres

Polite

Jake Milster

The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are extremely clean and well kept. Very easy and quick to get the unit i wanted. I definitely recommend them if you are on the look for a storage unit.

Kordell Smith

The facility is clean and secure and the staff is so friendly. This was my first time using a storage facility, and they took the time to walk me through all of my options. Excellent place, I highly recommend!

Douglas Hoag

Unfortunately they had moved to a new location

Michael Buckmore

Good price and service. Very friendly and clean. Also, office is open on Sunday!

Rebekah Adams

Great place great people great service couldn't reccomend any other storage location more than storage masters!

Neal Cox

We found ourselves in need of storage and I can't say I was happy about the prospects. My past experiences with storage companies has been "meh" at best. Storage Masters in O'Fallon is amazing! Not only were they friendly, helpful and professional when calling the first time for info, but their follow up was excellent. Pricing beat the competitors in the area and on the day we rented the unit we were treated like royalty. The facility is extremely clean, they offered free water and coffee while we did the paperwork, let us see the unit first and make sure it would work, provided a free lock and half price the first two months. Nothing but positive things to say! We won't use anyone else now or in the future!

Paolo Vinzon

Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure we got everything we needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Kym Plassmeyer

Happy, clean and feel my belongings are very safe. Staff is awesome, helpful and very thorough.

crazy j

Great service. Really helpful staff. I will recommend them to everyone.

Derrick W

Marci McKinney

UPDATE as of 1/23/2018 Brian has addressed my issue and it has been resolved to my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure doing business with Dave and Brian at the O'Fallon, Mo location. THE FOLLOWING WAS MY ORIGINAL POST: At the moment I am very displeased with Storage Masters in O'Fallon, Mo. While I had some things in storage there I received water damage to a few of my items. I did purchase insurance through them at $9.00 a month. When I moved out in October 2017 I was told to leave the damaged items in my unit and send an email to Dave and he would forward it on to the company. He also had pictures of the items I left. There were other items that were damaged that I did not want to completely give up. I am using some of those items but they are not perfect like they were when I moved them in there. As of today, Jan 18, 2018, I have not heard anything from anyone about this issue. I did go by and Dave gave me the phone number for Brian. I have called Brian 2 times now and left a message with no results.

Reezie M

Very good storage place. We have a climate controlled.

Vicki Smith

very clean, well lit, convenient

Karina Zoraya

Brenda R

Great service, extremely helpful, very reasonable prices

eldorao convertible

Kathy Spillane

Reasonable

Kat Guenther

Nick Kasoff

Clean and brightly lit facility, with a nice and well stocked store in the office. Friendly, great service. A real standout compared to other storage places.

Jay Jackson

Very clean and well run operation. Also affordable

David Holt

Dave was VERY polite and explained everything in full detail,even taking the time to answer all of my questions as they came up. I was extremely impressed by his level of customer service. The facilities are clean,well lit and easy to access. I also liked how he opened the locks package right in front of us so we could see were getting a new lock,that we get to take with us! I was wonderfully impressed with the level of professionalism from Dave and this company.

Corri Stewart

David is informative and extremely friendly. He will get you a unit quickly and without hassle. Facility is extremely clean and safe, excellent location right off I-70

christen carey

I've been here a year and love it...the staff is absolutely amazing. I just transferred to a slightly bigger unit and it was so easy and painless. Thank you Storage Masters. I recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Tim Strawder

***Update - Brian called me to correct the issue. He issued a full refund and apologized for what happened. ***The facility was fine as far as security and cleanliness. I was told I would receive a prorated month if I moved out within 5 days of my bill date with notice. I gave notice two weeks before I moved out but was still billed in full for moving out two days past my bill date. I was told they would see what they could do like it was my fault.

Matt Youngbauer

I just got a place to temporarily store my furniture and living accessories. The Office Staff was very polite and promptly got me a new unit with a great rate! I recommend Storage Masters to anyone else needing some temporary storage space!

Miranda Kaleel

I called on professional help for help with my storage needs. Good thing storage masters answered my call last month. I was really desperate for a place to store all my stuff. For a good price these guys give good service.

Mark Morlock

very helpful call center along with the manager at the location. was done with paper work in less then ten min n out the door to start moving and if you store on second level they have a lift n a dolly so you do not have to worry about straining yourself up stairs.

Katie Deets

Everyone from the call center to the actual location in O Fallon was friendly and courteous. We had no issues with moving our belongings into storage. I decided last minute that I needed to upgrade to the next sized unit and it was no issue. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend this company to others.

V B.

So far so good. Easy access from interstate clean secure and competitively priced. Variety of options to suit any need. I relocated here from UHaul and am saving about $60/mo Many larger units still require entry into a hallway from outside and although the doorway is large, it may be awkward to move in/out certain items so ask to inspect any unit before committing to one. This layout does afford a little more security and protection from the elements though.

Jerry N.

Great service, fair pricing , CLEAN facility and clean units If you need self storage in O"Fallon, this is where I think you should go

Jay K.

Was not able to reserve online due to error that kept popping up. Went to location and the lady that was working the front desk was very friendly and very helpful.  Walked us through the whole process step by step and gave us the online rate. Move in free truck rental is a great bonus.  This is my second storage unit here and I have had no issues, making my move to my new house a little less stressful on moving day.

Sarah H.

I chose this storage facility because of the amenities, cost, and location. I thought the rate was great for a climate controlled unit. We moved in last weekend and everything went smoothly. The associate in the office was very nice and helpful. We borrowed the truck. It's definitely a moving truck - no A/C. It was easy to drive and it's nice Storage Masters allows you to use it. One tip for management - Post instructions on how to use the elevator in or just outside the elevator. Also, if there's any way to have door stops for the 2nd floor doors, that would be awesome. All in all, we're pretty satisfied with Storage Masters in O'Fallon.