Change  

Reviews

Storage Masters

4.78starstarstarstarstar_half
(67 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

O'Fallon

4.78 Rating - 67 Reviews
Leave a Review

Liz Tilley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 30, 2020
Clean, affordable, and very convenient!

Julie Michard

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 02, 2020
Amazing customer service and always very friendly! I had a unit with them for almost 2 years and they made everything very easy for me. I would recommend this place to everyone looking for a storage unit.

gary snell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 02, 2020
Clarence is great. Very friendly and anxious to help with storage situations.

Marion Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
The units are nice and clean. I use a climate control unit and there are no issues with moisture or that storage smell like in your garage which is not climate control. The staff is also very friendly.

Sydney Levin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 02, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

S T

starstarstarstarstar

Tanner Spoon

starstarstarstar

Frank Humiston

starstarstarstarstar

Noël Nixon

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices!

Felicia Stuart

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

starstarstarstar
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Grandpa Mittler

starstarstarstarstar
Moving out

Lucas Houck

starstarstarstarstar
Love these guys. Always professional.

Michelle Pawlowski

starstarstarstar
I used this for a pick up/drop off for work. Well lit, indoor hallway and easy access. Not ideal during terrible weather.

Matthew Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and up to date.

Steven Colter

starstarstarstarstar
The person in office was the best service I have ever had there. He was tremendously helpful in so many ways.

Chuck Weaver

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
My parents are new to this place and i helped them move into their unit. It is amazing! The whole place is clean and profesional, the storage units doors open real easily and dont have any dust falling off. Great place to store your stuff. The unit is also super big! With a loft to put stuff on.

Cheryl Held

starstarstarstarstar
My experience @ Storage Masters was absolutely fantastic! My initial phone call was friendly & professional. The follow-up call to make sure that everything was in order for my appointment was wonderful & filled in details. And, on my appointment day, my day had been very full, and my time was tight before arrival to rent my storage unit. Diane the Manager made me feel calm & relaxed, right @ home. She was incredibly nice, and she truly knew her stuff. She took care of all of the little details and did so with the highest professionalism & friendliness. I am incredibly glad that I chose Storage Masters!

Michelle Dodge

starstarstarstar

Danielle Summers

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters went above and beyond my expectations for a storage unit. They offer a great price for a large unit, provide a truck to help move, first 20 miles are free, then after that a very reasonable price per mile. They provide moving blankets and a dolly with the truck. Highly recommend them!

Jillian A

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Fagin

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage experience I've had. Very helpful, great facility and painless. Store your stuff here, you cant go wrong.

Tracie Fink

starstarstarstar
Very clean unit and well airconditioned. A shelf or two would make it better.

Steve Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

starstarstarstarstar
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

starstarstarstar
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Standish

starstarstarstar
Clean and run great..!!

Chris Pfleger

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff

mike torres

starstarstarstar
Polite

Jake Milster

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are extremely clean and well kept. Very easy and quick to get the unit i wanted. I definitely recommend them if you are on the look for a storage unit.

Kordell Smith

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean and secure and the staff is so friendly. This was my first time using a storage facility, and they took the time to walk me through all of my options. Excellent place, I highly recommend!

Douglas Hoag

starstarstarstarstar
Unfortunately they had moved to a new location

Michael Buckmore

starstarstarstarstar
Good price and service. Very friendly and clean. Also, office is open on Sunday!

Rebekah Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Great place great people great service couldn't reccomend any other storage location more than storage masters!

Neal Cox

starstarstarstarstar
We found ourselves in need of storage and I can't say I was happy about the prospects. My past experiences with storage companies has been "meh" at best. Storage Masters in O'Fallon is amazing! Not only were they friendly, helpful and professional when calling the first time for info, but their follow up was excellent. Pricing beat the competitors in the area and on the day we rented the unit we were treated like royalty. The facility is extremely clean, they offered free water and coffee while we did the paperwork, let us see the unit first and make sure it would work, provided a free lock and half price the first two months. Nothing but positive things to say! We won't use anyone else now or in the future!

Paolo Vinzon

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure we got everything we needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Kym Plassmeyer

starstarstarstarstar
Happy, clean and feel my belongings are very safe. Staff is awesome, helpful and very thorough.

crazy j

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Really helpful staff. I will recommend them to everyone.

Derrick W

starstarstarstarstar

Marci McKinney

starstarstarstar
UPDATE as of 1/23/2018 Brian has addressed my issue and it has been resolved to my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure doing business with Dave and Brian at the O'Fallon, Mo location. THE FOLLOWING WAS MY ORIGINAL POST: At the moment I am very displeased with Storage Masters in O'Fallon, Mo. While I had some things in storage there I received water damage to a few of my items. I did purchase insurance through them at $9.00 a month. When I moved out in October 2017 I was told to leave the damaged items in my unit and send an email to Dave and he would forward it on to the company. He also had pictures of the items I left. There were other items that were damaged that I did not want to completely give up. I am using some of those items but they are not perfect like they were when I moved them in there. As of today, Jan 18, 2018, I have not heard anything from anyone about this issue. I did go by and Dave gave me the phone number for Brian. I have called Brian 2 times now and left a message with no results.

Reezie M

starstarstarstar
Very good storage place. We have a climate controlled.

Vicki Smith

starstarstarstar
very clean, well lit, convenient

Karina Zoraya

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda R

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, extremely helpful, very reasonable prices

eldorao convertible

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Spillane

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable

Kat Guenther

starstarstarstarstar

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and brightly lit facility, with a nice and well stocked store in the office. Friendly, great service. A real standout compared to other storage places.

Jay Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run operation. Also affordable

David Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Dave was VERY polite and explained everything in full detail,even taking the time to answer all of my questions as they came up. I was extremely impressed by his level of customer service. The facilities are clean,well lit and easy to access. I also liked how he opened the locks package right in front of us so we could see were getting a new lock,that we get to take with us! I was wonderfully impressed with the level of professionalism from Dave and this company.

Corri Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
David is informative and extremely friendly. He will get you a unit quickly and without hassle. Facility is extremely clean and safe, excellent location right off I-70

christen carey

starstarstarstarstar
I've been here a year and love it...the staff is absolutely amazing. I just transferred to a slightly bigger unit and it was so easy and painless. Thank you Storage Masters. I recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Tim Strawder

starstarstarstarstar
***Update - Brian called me to correct the issue. He issued a full refund and apologized for what happened. *** The facility was fine as far as security and cleanliness. I was told I would receive a prorated month if I moved out within 5 days of my bill date with notice. I gave notice two weeks before I moved out but was still billed in full for moving out two days past my bill date. I was told they would see what they could do like it was my fault.

Matt Youngbauer

starstarstarstarstar
I just got a place to temporarily store my furniture and living accessories. The Office Staff was very polite and promptly got me a new unit with a great rate! I recommend Storage Masters to anyone else needing some temporary storage space!

Miranda Kaleel

starstarstarstarstar
I called on professional help for help with my storage needs. Good thing storage masters answered my call last month. I was really desperate for a place to store all my stuff. For a good price these guys give good service.

Mark Morlock

starstarstarstar
very helpful call center along with the manager at the location. was done with paper work in less then ten min n out the door to start moving and if you store on second level they have a lift n a dolly so you do not have to worry about straining yourself up stairs.

Katie Deets

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone from the call center to the actual location in O Fallon was friendly and courteous. We had no issues with moving our belongings into storage. I decided last minute that I needed to upgrade to the next sized unit and it was no issue. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend this company to others.

V B.

starstarstarstar
So far so good.Easy access from interstate clean secure and competitively priced. Variety of options to suit any need. I relocated here from UHaul and am saving about $60/moMany larger units still require entry into a hallway from outside and although the doorway is large, it may be awkward to move in/out certain items so ask to inspect any unit before committing to one. This layout does afford a little more security and protection from the elements though.

Jerry N.

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, fair pricing , CLEAN facility and clean unitsIf you need self storage in O"Fallon, this is where I think you should go

Jay K.

starstarstarstar
Was not able to reserve online due to error that kept popping up. Went to location and the lady that was working the front desk was very friendly and very helpful.  Walked us through the whole process step by step and gave us the online rate. Move in free truck rental is a great bonus.  This is my second storage unit here and I have had no issues, making my move to my new house a little less stressful on moving day.

Sarah H.

starstarstarstar
I chose this storage facility because of the amenities, cost, and location. I thought the rate was great for a climate controlled unit. We moved in last weekend and everything went smoothly. The associate in the office was very nice and helpful. We borrowed the truck. It’s definitely a moving truck - no A/C. It was easy to drive and it’s nice Storage Masters allows you to use it. One tip for management - Post instructions on how to use the elevator in or just outside the elevator. Also, if there’s any way to have door stops for the 2nd floor doors, that would be awesome. All in all, we’re pretty satisfied with Storage Masters in O’Fallon.

Patrick B.

starstarstarstarstar
OFallon Storage Masters is an excellent operation.  I found them to be the most reasonably priced and very helpful and friendly.  My wife and I went up there with a truckload of stuff and walked out with a great storage locker full of that same stuff with very little hassle.  Two thumbs way up!!!