Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Storage Masters

4.77starstarstarstarstar_half
(171 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chesterfield

4.76 Rating - 21 Reviews
Leave a Review

Scott Horace

starstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
Nice self storage facility

Marlene Manzella

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tom Vespa

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
Well run facility.

Mason Rothert

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
They were super helpful at signup. Clean and great prices. Made it easy to get started and store my stuff!

Jake Nees

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Made the process of renting my unit fast and painless.

David Roberts

starstarstarstarstar

Peter Emerson

starstarstarstarstar
I rented an RV storage site. The staff was very friendly. They made sure I felt comfortable with the parking situation before signing me up. Easy to get on and off the highway.

Jay Kirby

starstarstarstar
Billy was great. Very hot day upon moving in. Provided me help and water as relevant and necessary. The air conditioning unit in my climate controlled storage unit was not functioning on a 95 degree day. Billy called for repairs and I was assured that it would be fixed and working properly within 24 hours. It was not but, was ultimately repaired within the week. This had no reflection on Billy or his service and he was very understanding and made it a high priority and contacted me once things were made right. The things I store require climate control at all times and Billy recognized this as a high priority and solvesd the problem on his end. I was satisfied but would have liked it to be in proper working order a bit sooner. Billy assured me that he is now monitoring all climate controlled units on a daily basis to make sure appropriate heating and cooling are at proper levels...as that is what I am paying to maintain for my valuables.

Michael Calhoun

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. I searched all over the Chesterfield area and Storage Masters had the best price for the unit I wanted - by a LOT. Being able to use the moving truck that Storage Masters has on-site was also extremely helpful in getting everything for my move done in one convenient place. I would recommend anyone use Storage Masters for their storage needs.

Brooke White

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to rent space from! Nice, clean and helpful!

Rebecca Meier

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service, checking in and out! Getting the unit day-of was no sweat at all! We made our reservation over the phone, and it was all ready for us when we showed up! We did not use the option, but the box truck was available for move in if we had needed! Checking out, we closed on our house the same day our unit was up, so instead of having to pay for an additional month of storage, we were able to prorate, just for the last few days we needed! The box truck was again available for rental, which was super helpful! The manager I talked with was so kind, competent and helpful! No pressure to keep the unit or pay for any longer than we absolutely needed! He provided all the information we needed and was completely helpful over the phone! 10/10, would use this facility again!

Carla Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
Billy was wonderful to work with! We have received excellent customer service, clear information and have been very pleased with our experience! We highly recommend!

John Horvath

starstarstarstarstar
The sales rep was exceptionally hospitable and well versed on the Storage Facility. He had just moved from Denver, but you would never have known based on his knowledge of the facility and business procedures. The Storage facility is extremely well maintained and always clean. This is the second year we have used the facility to store our daughter's school stuff between the Spring and Fall semester. The truck we "borrowed" to move all the stuff was in excellent condition, clean and well maintained. We appreciate the convenience and easy on/off highway access. Thanks again and keep up the great work.

jacqueline lorin

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff! My husband and I were in the middle of an all day (and stressful) move and Diane was very sweet to us and helped us get settled. She got us moving in our storage unit as quickly as possible so our movers were not just sitting around and even offered to stay late in case we needed her for something. We really appreciate how much she helped us during a very stressful day. Thanks, Diane!

David Deves

starstarstarstarstar
AWESOME PLACE! AWESOME STORAGE/OFFERS!

shawn the lesser

starstarstarstar

chris gates

starstarstarstar
Great experience, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I needed information about the dimensions of the shelf in the unit and that wasn't available. People were friendly and nice.

Amanda Cassels

starstarstarstarstar
Awsome place to feel comfortable with storing my stuff and helpful peoples

michael thomason

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters in Chesterfield, Mo. as been a very professional from there staff meeting our storage needs. The storage units are well maintained and all ways looks nice . Keep up the good work.

Mark Brumleve

starstarstarstar
Nice storage units at a convenient location!

O'Fallon

4.8 Rating - 59 Reviews
Leave a Review

Julie Michard

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday April 07, 2020
Amazing customer service and always very friendly! I had a unit with them for almost 2 years and they made everything very easy for me. I would recommend this place to everyone looking for a storage unit.

gary snell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday April 07, 2020
Clarence is great. Very friendly and anxious to help with storage situations.

Marion Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 07, 2020
The units are nice and clean. I use a climate control unit and there are no issues with moisture or that storage smell like in your garage which is not climate control. The staff is also very friendly.

Sydney Levin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 07, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

S T

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday February 07, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tanner Spoon

starstarstarstar

Frank Humiston

starstarstarstarstar

Noël Nixon

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices!

Felicia Stuart

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

starstarstarstar
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Grandpa Mittler

starstarstarstarstar
Moving out

Lucas Houck

starstarstarstarstar
Love these guys. Always professional.

Michelle Pawlowski

starstarstarstar
I used this for a pick up/drop off for work. Well lit, indoor hallway and easy access. Not ideal during terrible weather.

Matthew Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and up to date.

Steven Colter

starstarstarstarstar
The person in office was the best service I have ever had there. He was tremendously helpful in so many ways.

Chuck Weaver

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
My parents are new to this place and i helped them move into their unit. It is amazing! The whole place is clean and profesional, the storage units doors open real easily and dont have any dust falling off. Great place to store your stuff. The unit is also super big! With a loft to put stuff on.

Cheryl Held

starstarstarstarstar
My experience @ Storage Masters was absolutely fantastic! My initial phone call was friendly & professional. The follow-up call to make sure that everything was in order for my appointment was wonderful & filled in details. And, on my appointment day, my day had been very full, and my time was tight before arrival to rent my storage unit. Diane the Manager made me feel calm & relaxed, right @ home. She was incredibly nice, and she truly knew her stuff. She took care of all of the little details and did so with the highest professionalism & friendliness. I am incredibly glad that I chose Storage Masters!

Michelle Dodge

starstarstarstar

Danielle Summers

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters went above and beyond my expectations for a storage unit. They offer a great price for a large unit, provide a truck to help move, first 20 miles are free, then after that a very reasonable price per mile. They provide moving blankets and a dolly with the truck. Highly recommend them!

Jillian A

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Fagin

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage experience I've had. Very helpful, great facility and painless. Store your stuff here, you cant go wrong.

Tracie Fink

starstarstarstar
Very clean unit and well airconditioned. A shelf or two would make it better.

Steve Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

starstarstarstarstar
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

starstarstarstar
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Standish

starstarstarstar
Clean and run great..!!

Chris Pfleger

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff

mike torres

starstarstarstar
Polite

Jake Milster

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are extremely clean and well kept. Very easy and quick to get the unit i wanted. I definitely recommend them if you are on the look for a storage unit.

Kordell Smith

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean and secure and the staff is so friendly. This was my first time using a storage facility, and they took the time to walk me through all of my options. Excellent place, I highly recommend!

Douglas Hoag

starstarstarstarstar
Unfortunately they had moved to a new location

Michael Buckmore

starstarstarstarstar
Good price and service. Very friendly and clean. Also, office is open on Sunday!

Rebekah Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Great place great people great service couldn't reccomend any other storage location more than storage masters!

Neal Cox

starstarstarstarstar
We found ourselves in need of storage and I can't say I was happy about the prospects. My past experiences with storage companies has been "meh" at best. Storage Masters in O'Fallon is amazing! Not only were they friendly, helpful and professional when calling the first time for info, but their follow up was excellent. Pricing beat the competitors in the area and on the day we rented the unit we were treated like royalty. The facility is extremely clean, they offered free water and coffee while we did the paperwork, let us see the unit first and make sure it would work, provided a free lock and half price the first two months. Nothing but positive things to say! We won't use anyone else now or in the future!

Paolo Vinzon

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure we got everything we needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Kym Plassmeyer

starstarstarstarstar
Happy, clean and feel my belongings are very safe. Staff is awesome, helpful and very thorough.

crazy j

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Really helpful staff. I will recommend them to everyone.

Derrick W

starstarstarstarstar

Marci McKinney

starstarstarstar
UPDATE as of 1/23/2018 Brian has addressed my issue and it has been resolved to my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure doing business with Dave and Brian at the O'Fallon, Mo location. THE FOLLOWING WAS MY ORIGINAL POST: At the moment I am very displeased with Storage Masters in O'Fallon, Mo. While I had some things in storage there I received water damage to a few of my items. I did purchase insurance through them at $9.00 a month. When I moved out in October 2017 I was told to leave the damaged items in my unit and send an email to Dave and he would forward it on to the company. He also had pictures of the items I left. There were other items that were damaged that I did not want to completely give up. I am using some of those items but they are not perfect like they were when I moved them in there. As of today, Jan 18, 2018, I have not heard anything from anyone about this issue. I did go by and Dave gave me the phone number for Brian. I have called Brian 2 times now and left a message with no results.

Reezie M

starstarstarstar
Very good storage place. We have a climate controlled.

Vicki Smith

starstarstarstar
very clean, well lit, convenient

Karina Zoraya

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda R

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, extremely helpful, very reasonable prices

eldorao convertible

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Spillane

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable

Kat Guenther

starstarstarstarstar

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and brightly lit facility, with a nice and well stocked store in the office. Friendly, great service. A real standout compared to other storage places.

Jay Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run operation. Also affordable

David Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Dave was VERY polite and explained everything in full detail,even taking the time to answer all of my questions as they came up. I was extremely impressed by his level of customer service. The facilities are clean,well lit and easy to access. I also liked how he opened the locks package right in front of us so we could see were getting a new lock,that we get to take with us! I was wonderfully impressed with the level of professionalism from Dave and this company.

Corri Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
David is informative and extremely friendly. He will get you a unit quickly and without hassle. Facility is extremely clean and safe, excellent location right off I-70

christen carey

starstarstarstarstar
I've been here a year and love it...the staff is absolutely amazing. I just transferred to a slightly bigger unit and it was so easy and painless. Thank you Storage Masters. I recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Tim Strawder

starstarstarstarstar
***Update - Brian called me to correct the issue. He issued a full refund and apologized for what happened. *** The facility was fine as far as security and cleanliness. I was told I would receive a prorated month if I moved out within 5 days of my bill date with notice. I gave notice two weeks before I moved out but was still billed in full for moving out two days past my bill date. I was told they would see what they could do like it was my fault.

South Shores

4.82 Rating - 17 Reviews
Leave a Review

Robert Withington

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
Good storage place

Rodney Montague

starstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phil Tomlinson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
Well managed, clean, well lit, very secure. 24 hour access with key code.

John L

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John Gilbert

starstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Beverley Gilbert

starstarstarstarstar

James Cooper

starstarstarstarstar

michelle mccoy

starstarstarstarstar

Alison Steel

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff, and super friendly! Helped us with what we needed, and charged a reasonable fee for storage. Would use again if we weren't moving.

John Gilbert

starstarstarstar

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run site. Unfortunately, they did not have the 10x25 size I needed BUT they took the time to make sure I was able to get one at the West Main Street location - Very helpful.

Xavier w

starstarstarstarstar
good place for storage

Joshua Maple

starstarstarstarstar
If you are in need of storage they have e you covered

Trisha Crawford

starstarstarstarstar

anthony johnson

starstarstarstarstar

St. Charles

4.74 Rating - 38 Reviews
Leave a Review

Vicki Clooney

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 31, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phyllis Massa-Busch

starstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 07, 2020
Make sure you take a flashlight with you as most stalls/rooms Are NOT lit.

Jen Parisi

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday February 07, 2020
Very helpful. Great pricing. Clean.

Charile Adams

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday December 07, 2019
Good local storage unit. Good.secutity.too.

Rick Cougar

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday December 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

leanna chapman

starstarstarstarstar
Got a truck here to move ...and it was easy to get ....wasnt. too much money. Customer service was completely rude at the. Call center. When I called to see if the dolly was included. But other then that nice place

Marianne Schleuter

starstarstarstarstar

Timothy Matthews

starstarstarstarstar

k ngo

starstarstarstarstar
In my years here at Storage Masters, i've never had a better experience. Clarence is one of the most knowledgeable and kindest hearted. He puts all his customers first and goes above and beyond in everything that he does. Clarence has excellent customer service and would highly recommend coming to Storage Masters because of this. 5 out of 5!

Todd Nault

starstarstarstarstar
Needed to move from a competitor, where we experienced less than great customer service. Clarence made the process smooth and easy. He understood our organizations needs and accommodated us very easily. On the move day he even brought us ice water and cookies. The storage facility is neat and clean. Secure and well lit. Most importantly Clarence demonstrated a high level of customer service that was much needed and appreciated.

Gypsy Bluebird

starstarstarstarstar
The manager of this storage facility was friendly and knowledgeable about the units available, pricing and the rules of the facility. I was very pleased with the service I received in a short time too. I would definitely recommend the Woodford storage facility to anyone needing to rent a unit or outdoor space.

jim seaberg

starstarstarstarstar
Website was well laid out, and self explanatory. The online leasing was simple and quick. Customer service is excellent.

Timothy Jacobs

starstarstarstar
Very helpful staff , good security , small area to navigate moving trucks

Brooks Barnett

starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I were very pleased with this place. The front desk guy is wonderful. He took his time to show us around and make sure that we got the right storage shed that we needed, not too small and not too big. Hes a wonderful guy with a good sense of humor and he even wrote us a handwritten card. Love Love Love this place. Again Very Pleased!

Romy Villadolid

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommended...Lawrence was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with !

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at this store. They quickly determined the right size for my needs, and had a special in that size offering the first 2 months at half price. Also, they give you a good quality lock at no charge when you move in, and don't charge any administrative fee like the last place I rented. So between the special, the free lock, and no fees, move-in was like $75 cheaper than other places. And the monthly rate is competitive, so it's a great deal all around.

J Richard Beery

starstarstarstarstar
Was very pleased with the layout of the facility and the options of different sites to choose from. Barbie was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Cluv scott

starstarstarstar

Andrew Cox

starstarstarstarstar
The West Main storage units in Decatur, IL were very helpful. They provided me with many different options for storage space, they were quick to process my lease agreement and Barbie was super nice and even sent me a thank you card in the mail. The best part for me was the moving truck. That saved the day as I was able to use Storage Masters's truck to bring my stuff from home to the storage unit in one trip. I highly recommend Storage Masters.

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie was extremely helpful in renting us the storage unit we needed. The facilities are clean and secure. Thanks

Jamie Schmidt

starstarstarstarstar
When looking for a storage facility quickly I stopped by two OTHER facilities that google had their hours posted and both were closed when I called the number. I then came across Storage Masters and wondered why I didn’t go there first! The office staff was eager to greet me and offer me water or coffee and definitely listened to my storage needs to make sure they provided the right sized unit. The free lock was a good surprise and although I don’t need it, they offer to use their moving truck which is a big perk in my books. Make sure if you qualify you ask for a military discount! Great company doing the right things for their customers.

Kathleen Lawler

starstarstarstar
Very clean and secure.

Shannah Niehouse

starstarstarstarstar
Always a great experience and having the convenience of the moving truck when you rent a storage unit is always a plus!! Staff has always been amazing to my family!!

Jesse McGinnis

starstarstarstar
I used this place a while ago while i needed to move into a smaller location storage unit i had was well protected i fell and reasonably priced, however they did randomly increase the rent on my unit which led to me removing my stuff from this storage location, overall though not a bad place to hold your junk.

Larry Lauck

starstarstarstar

Charisse Williams

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service was amazing. The staff was very friendly and efficient! They answered all my questions and there were no gimmicks! Just good service!

Raymond Sims

starstarstarstarstar

Clarence Koehler

starstarstarstarstar
Great company to work for. Among the best people I have ever had the opertunity to work with.

John none your business

starstarstarstar
So far no problems.

brianna nicholson

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, gated secure storage options. Rates comparable. Used a unit for a couple months for daughters college stuff, the unit was very clean.

Brianna Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Very very professional both on the phone and in person. Their prices are competitive with other storage facilities in the area but they have the added benefit of free move-in truck rental which really saved me a lot of money. They check the units multiple times a day which I like and feel good about storing my stuff at their location.

Laurie Hart

starstarstarstar
So far so good, but wish all the storage places would be more honest & upfront with their pricing before u come in & tell you they require u to get insurance.

Roderick Nash

starstarstarstar

Cathy W

starstarstarstar
The manager was very helpful and polite. I had called the day before to let them know we were on our way and when we got there 1 minute after 4pm on Sunday, they were gone, that is my only complaint

Jenna Sladek

starstarstarstarstar
My husband and I found Storage Masters (St. Charles) through google. The site was offering a great reservation rate, compared to many others that we looked into, that we couldn't pass up. Once we got the reservation rolling they were quick to contact us and keep into contact with us until everything was squared away. Our unit is nice and just as we expected from the explanation on their site. It even has an overhead shelf to allow maximum storage - I know many units do not offer this at other places to this is a definte plus. We also used their moving truck for a very cheap fee which allowed us to get everything moved in one day. I am very happy with Storage Masters -St. Charles and would reccommend it to others!

West Main

4.67 Rating - 12 Reviews
Leave a Review

Danielle Fangio

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday May 07, 2020
I had a very bad day dealing with a lot of grouchy people that day but when I got on the phone with Barb she made my day! Instantly felt so much better talking to her. So glad I read the reviews about this storage facility because WOW! This facility is super clean and super customer friendly! And not to mention they beat others prices! Waters and snacks on site too for your enjoyment! Man I’ll NEVER leave!

Sandra Davis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday May 07, 2020
Very nice, well kept and secure facility!

William Nave

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charlie Grijalva

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
Great for storage needs

Stephen Boles

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday June 07, 2019
Great place to Store

Douglas Coomer

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility, well maintained and good rates. Barb is super knowledgeable, very efficient and always friendly. I would recommend Storage Masters to anyone !

DAWN McKinney

starstarstarstarstar
It is now called Storage Masters under new ownership. Very clean building. Courteous and helpful staff. Barb the office manager is the best. Very helpful knowledgeable and always in a good smiley frame if mind.

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in renting me 2 units. The facility is very well maintained and secure. A very well run facility.

Janet Morrissette

starstarstarstar
Nice people reasonable price

Amanda Nihiser

starstarstarstarstar

Woodford

4.83 Rating - 24 Reviews
Leave a Review

April Binkley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday April 07, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Beverly Whipple

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 07, 2020
I have rented storage units multiply times over the past few years and most recently several of the climate controled units. I found the staff helpful and professional, the units clean and pest free. The fees and accessibility well explained upon renting each time I rented a new or different unit. I would highly recomend the location and business services provided.

Bill Matherly

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday March 07, 2020
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Kurt Yancey

starstarstarstar
on google Friday February 07, 2020
Safe with good 24 hr access

Isiah Gray

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday January 07, 2020
Customer service

Crystal B.

starstarstarstarstar

Antwon Rolling

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Gergory

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff and location!

Sheryl Jestis

starstarstarstarstar

April Prince

starstarstarstarstar
Great people everyone was so nice.

Marcia Brenner

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly clean fast and easy just great place

Jonathan Merriman

starstarstarstar

T. Hutchins

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility for all types of storage needs.

Deepthinker

starstarstarstarstar
Good Customer service...

Terri Askew

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Brewer

starstarstarstar
Clean Facility. Really nice Management. No tempature controlled storage units.

Brett Ford

starstarstarstarstar
The best place

Barbara McCall

starstarstarstarstar

leady55

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Cloud

starstarstarstar