roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Storage Masters

4.85starstarstarstarstar_half
(386 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chesterfield

4.84 Rating - 37 Reviews
Leave a Review

Michael Evans

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 03, 2021
Having been at the West Main storage facility in Decatur for a number of years. I have had a number of people who I've dealt with. Barb has been the best of all. I'm on the go and she makes sure everything is up to date. She emails all information and always asks the right questions. I personally tell her thanks and I would also like others to know how good she is at her job.

Joan Green

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 03, 2021
Roger at your Chesterfield location did an excellent job of working with us to set up a unit that will fit our needs. Very helpful to explain codes and how to gain access

Jessica Goltzman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday June 02, 2021
Roger (site manager) was very attentive and helpful.

Tom Pruett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Thank you Diane for being very helpful and courteous during the rental of the storage unit. Your the best!

Julie Antry

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
Great experience, super clean units, very safe storage and property. Roger was awesome and showed me multiple units and helped me find one with easy loading/unloading access and lighting which was important to me. I feel great about the rental experience and am confident my property will be safe here during storage. Bonus: They offer use of a moving truck to get moved in.

Sheryl Bullock

starstarstarstarstar
Barb was very helpful finding a parking spot that would work for me. Thanks again. Very friendly and helpful. Would rent from again and again.

Jan Viele

starstarstarstarstar
We are repeat customers of Storage Masters in Chesterfield, MO. Roger, the Site Manager, has been very helpful all along our journey. He was patient and helpful figuring out the proper unit for our storage and showing them to us, helped us secure and use the moving van, offered refreshments, welcomed our use of the on-site dumpster, and all and all made us feel valued. He has great customer service skills.

Thomas Cook

starstarstarstarstar
Roger, the Site Manger was professional and helpful and made the process simple and straight forward. Thanks Roger.

Eric Frahm

starstarstarstarstar

Cynthia Ruiz

starstarstarstar

Jim Bader

starstarstarstarstar
Roger was very helpful in assisting me to pick the right storage unit. The whole process from start to finish went very smooth. I will definitely use Storage Masters again in the future.

Rod Herrenbruck

starstarstarstarstar

Megan Harford

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters is such a great place that I've just moved in more stuff in a second unit! Roger Jacques is great customer service, very gracious and professional. I highly recommend Storage Masters.

Bill Farr

starstarstarstarstar
I've been a customer with the StorageMasters Chesterfield, MO location for over 5+ years. This location is always professional, their units are in great condition, and the facility is top tier. Would highly recommend, Roger is great to deal with for all your storage needs. A++++++

Rick Stockamp

starstarstarstarstar
Anytime we need something the Manager Roger is on it. Great people to deal with. If your in the area go see Roger he will hook you up with a unit. Rick S.

scott graf

starstarstarstarstar
posted on wrong lot

Scott Horace

starstarstarstar
Nice self storage facility

Marlene Manzella

starstarstarstarstar

Tom Vespa

starstarstarstarstar
Well run facility.

Mason Rothert

starstarstarstarstar
They were super helpful at signup. Clean and great prices. Made it easy to get started and store my stuff!

Jake Nees

starstarstarstarstar
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Made the process of renting my unit fast and painless.

David Roberts

starstarstarstarstar

Peter Emerson

starstarstarstarstar
I rented an RV storage site. The staff was very friendly. They made sure I felt comfortable with the parking situation before signing me up. Easy to get on and off the highway.

Jay Kirby

starstarstarstar
Billy was great. Very hot day upon moving in. Provided me help and water as relevant and necessary. The air conditioning unit in my climate controlled storage unit was not functioning on a 95 degree day. Billy called for repairs and I was assured that it would be fixed and working properly within 24 hours. It was not but, was ultimately repaired within the week. This had no reflection on Billy or his service and he was very understanding and made it a high priority and contacted me once things were made right. The things I store require climate control at all times and Billy recognized this as a high priority and solvesd the problem on his end. I was satisfied but would have liked it to be in proper working order a bit sooner. Billy assured me that he is now monitoring all climate controlled units on a daily basis to make sure appropriate heating and cooling are at proper levels...as that is what I am paying to maintain for my valuables.

Michael Calhoun

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. I searched all over the Chesterfield area and Storage Masters had the best price for the unit I wanted - by a LOT. Being able to use the moving truck that Storage Masters has on-site was also extremely helpful in getting everything for my move done in one convenient place. I would recommend anyone use Storage Masters for their storage needs.

Brooke White

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to rent space from! Nice, clean and helpful!

Rebecca Meier

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service, checking in and out! Getting the unit day-of was no sweat at all! We made our reservation over the phone, and it was all ready for us when we showed up! We did not use the option, but the box truck was available for move in if we had needed! Checking out, we closed on our house the same day our unit was up, so instead of having to pay for an additional month of storage, we were able to prorate, just for the last few days we needed! The box truck was again available for rental, which was super helpful! The manager I talked with was so kind, competent and helpful! No pressure to keep the unit or pay for any longer than we absolutely needed! He provided all the information we needed and was completely helpful over the phone! 10/10, would use this facility again!

Carla Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
Billy was wonderful to work with! We have received excellent customer service, clear information and have been very pleased with our experience! We highly recommend!

John Horvath

starstarstarstarstar
The sales rep was exceptionally hospitable and well versed on the Storage Facility. He had just moved from Denver, but you would never have known based on his knowledge of the facility and business procedures. The Storage facility is extremely well maintained and always clean. This is the second year we have used the facility to store our daughter's school stuff between the Spring and Fall semester. The truck we "borrowed" to move all the stuff was in excellent condition, clean and well maintained. We appreciate the convenience and easy on/off highway access. Thanks again and keep up the great work.

jacqueline lorin

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff! My husband and I were in the middle of an all day (and stressful) move and Diane was very sweet to us and helped us get settled. She got us moving in our storage unit as quickly as possible so our movers were not just sitting around and even offered to stay late in case we needed her for something. We really appreciate how much she helped us during a very stressful day. Thanks, Diane!

David Deves

starstarstarstarstar
AWESOME PLACE! AWESOME STORAGE/OFFERS!

shawn the lesser

starstarstarstar

chris gates

starstarstarstar
Great experience, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I needed information about the dimensions of the shelf in the unit and that wasn't available. People were friendly and nice.

Amanda Cassels

starstarstarstarstar
Awsome place to feel comfortable with storing my stuff and helpful peoples

michael thomason

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters in Chesterfield, Mo. as been a very professional from there staff meeting our storage needs. The storage units are well maintained and all ways looks nice . Keep up the good work.

O'Fallon

4.8 Rating - 90 Reviews
Leave a Review

Brian Walker

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 14, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jovannah Carlson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Wonderful customer service, friendly conversation, and I felt safe and secure unloading and keeping my items here. Quick registration process as well. Thanks Clarence for wonderful service and a friendly smile!

Karen Bunch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
I’ve stored a five room house worth of furniture with Storage Masters for a little over two years. COVID-19 did not help that situation. But I’m happy to say that every month when I called in to pay my bill I usually dealt with Clarence and he made the process quick and easy. He was always happy to assist me. I never knew my unit number, he was always courteous and immediately emailed my receipt.

Brad Haley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Filled up my unit and needed to rent a second unit. Clarence was great to work with. He helped me with both units. Great service!

Steve D

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Clarence was very helpful and made the whole process go very smooth. The facility is very clean and secure. I highly recommend Storage Masters-O'Fallon for your storage needs.

Erin Nevels

starstarstarstarstar

Romona Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Had to rent a storage unit in a rush. Clarence was the person on duty. He was SO helpful! He helped us get the exact unit size we needed even though it meant more paperwork for him because we kept changing the size we needed. He was very patient and answered all our questions. He explained the contract, billing, etc very well. So glad we chose Storage Masters and that Clarence was on staff to help us. Unit was clean.

Arthur robinson

starstarstarstarstar
My wife has been taken care of me since covid. Rented a space from storage masters in the anticipation that we would be movjng to a less ppopulate area. Both taking ill made it impossible Long story short explained our circumstsnces and storage masters refunded us every rental fee. Thanke you clerance storage masters ?Ofallon MO.

Joe Zone

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a unit from here recently. Great experience, very clean place with plenty of room between lockers so you don't feel like you are on top of anybody else. Clarence was great getting me all set up and ready for what I needed, and was a very nice and personable guy to boot through the whole experience. Highly recommend this place

Jeremy R Lenski

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters O'Fallon is a great storage facility! From someone who has had multiple storage units over many years, I can say that this is one of the best places to use for storage. The prices are decent and the inner climate controlled units are very nice. The best part is the customer service, Clarence is always wonderful and polite and very helpful/accommodating to any situation, always friendly and informative. I give Clarence 5 stars.....🤩 and 2 thumbs up!!!!

Connie Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful to me when I sought a storage unit 6 months ago. I found the units clean, the facility well taken care of, very easy access to my unit, and did not experience any problems or difficulties. I would highly recommend them to anyone and was glad I chose them. I didn't check on my unit for 6 months because I was confident that my possessions were secure and I was right. When I did go to check on it, everything was exactly as I left it.

marc place

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service.... Clarence makes it a point to go above and beyond for his customers.

Duane Tuffentsamer

starstarstarstarstar
So happy I chose this facility. Outstanding customer service by Clarence! I had the wrong measurements but Clarence was able to get me into a new unit right away. Not only was his customer service excellent, he also helped with some items I had issues getting into storage. He went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate his help. The customer service at this facility will be the reason I continue to be a customer.

Marie Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
They are so good and helpful

Scott Butler

starstarstarstarstar
Good prices. Great customer service. Clarence was very helpful across the board. Would recommend.

cindy wood

starstarstarstarstar
Robbie was a huge help getting us into a unit that fit us. Would use again.

James Wallace

starstarstarstarstar

Karen Kappelmann

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, well lit, secure & convenient storage facility. Very helpful staff.

Derek Kemp

starstarstarstar
Good rates. Clean facility.

Carmen Johnson

starstarstarstar
Clean and convenient

Nichole Albers

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean facility and very helpful, my best storage experience so far with very reasonable prices and free locks!

Crystal Fuller

starstarstarstarstar
Its a clean and friendly place. Its a good choice for storage needs and affordable as well.

Ellie Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic security, employees & units. I started a bit over a year ago with a small climate controlled unit & we recently switched to a slightly bigger one. Everyone is always super nice & the security is unmatched. Have recommended to many & will keep doing so!

Tom Schaeffer

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent. Guy at counter...Excellent.

Liz Tilley

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, affordable, and very convenient!

Julie Michard

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service and always very friendly! I had a unit with them for almost 2 years and they made everything very easy for me. I would recommend this place to everyone looking for a storage unit.

gary snell

starstarstarstarstar
Clarence is great. Very friendly and anxious to help with storage situations.

Marion Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
The units are nice and clean. I use a climate control unit and there are no issues with moisture or that storage smell like in your garage which is not climate control. The staff is also very friendly.

Sydney Levin

starstarstarstarstar

S T

starstarstarstarstar

Tanner Spoon

starstarstarstar

Frank Humiston

starstarstarstarstar

Noël Nixon

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices!

Felicia Stuart

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

starstarstarstar
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Rob Mittler (Grandpa Mittler)

starstarstarstarstar
Moving out

Lucas Houck

starstarstarstarstar
Love these guys. Always professional.

Michelle Pawlowski

starstarstarstar
I used this for a pick up/drop off for work. Well lit, indoor hallway and easy access. Not ideal during terrible weather.

Matthew Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and up to date.

Steven Colter

starstarstarstarstar
The person in office was the best service I have ever had there. He was tremendously helpful in so many ways.

Chuck Weaver

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
My parents are new to this place and i helped them move into their unit. It is amazing! The whole place is clean and profesional, the storage units doors open real easily and dont have any dust falling off. Great place to store your stuff. The unit is also super big! With a loft to put stuff on.

Cheryl Held

starstarstarstarstar
My experience @ Storage Masters was absolutely fantastic! My initial phone call was friendly & professional. The follow-up call to make sure that everything was in order for my appointment was wonderful & filled in details. And, on my appointment day, my day had been very full, and my time was tight before arrival to rent my storage unit. Diane the Manager made me feel calm & relaxed, right @ home. She was incredibly nice, and she truly knew her stuff. She took care of all of the little details and did so with the highest professionalism & friendliness. I am incredibly glad that I chose Storage Masters!

Michelle Dodge

starstarstarstar

Danielle Summers

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters went above and beyond my expectations for a storage unit. They offer a great price for a large unit, provide a truck to help move, first 20 miles are free, then after that a very reasonable price per mile. They provide moving blankets and a dolly with the truck. Highly recommend them!

Jillian Kelly

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Fagin

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage experience I've had. Very helpful, great facility and painless. Store your stuff here, you cant go wrong.

Tracie Fink

starstarstarstar
Very clean unit and well airconditioned. A shelf or two would make it better.

Steve Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

starstarstarstarstar
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

starstarstarstar
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Standish

starstarstarstar
Clean and run great..!!

Chris Pfleger

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff

mike torres

starstarstarstar
Polite

Jake Milster

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are extremely clean and well kept. Very easy and quick to get the unit i wanted. I definitely recommend them if you are on the look for a storage unit.

Kordell Smith

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean and secure and the staff is so friendly. This was my first time using a storage facility, and they took the time to walk me through all of my options. Excellent place, I highly recommend!

Douglas Hoag

starstarstarstarstar
Unfortunately they had moved to a new location

Michael Buckmore

starstarstarstarstar
Good price and service. Very friendly and clean. Also, office is open on Sunday!

Rebekah Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Great place great people great service couldn't reccomend any other storage location more than storage masters!

Neal Cox

starstarstarstarstar
We found ourselves in need of storage and I can't say I was happy about the prospects. My past experiences with storage companies has been "meh" at best. Storage Masters in O'Fallon is amazing! Not only were they friendly, helpful and professional when calling the first time for info, but their follow up was excellent. Pricing beat the competitors in the area and on the day we rented the unit we were treated like royalty. The facility is extremely clean, they offered free water and coffee while we did the paperwork, let us see the unit first and make sure it would work, provided a free lock and half price the first two months. Nothing but positive things to say! We won't use anyone else now or in the future!

Paolo Vinzon

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure we got everything we needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Kym Payne

starstarstarstarstar
Happy, clean and feel my belongings are very safe. Staff is awesome, helpful and very thorough.

crazy j

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Really helpful staff. I will recommend them to everyone.

Derrick W

starstarstarstarstar

Marci McKinney

starstarstarstar
UPDATE as of 1/23/2018 Brian has addressed my issue and it has been resolved to my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure doing business with Dave and Brian at the O'Fallon, Mo location. THE FOLLOWING WAS MY ORIGINAL POST: At the moment I am very displeased with Storage Masters in O'Fallon, Mo. While I had some things in storage there I received water damage to a few of my items. I did purchase insurance through them at $9.00 a month. When I moved out in October 2017 I was told to leave the damaged items in my unit and send an email to Dave and he would forward it on to the company. He also had pictures of the items I left. There were other items that were damaged that I did not want to completely give up. I am using some of those items but they are not perfect like they were when I moved them in there. As of today, Jan 18, 2018, I have not heard anything from anyone about this issue. I did go by and Dave gave me the phone number for Brian. I have called Brian 2 times now and left a message with no results.

Reezie M

starstarstarstar
Very good storage place. We have a climate controlled.

Vicki Smith

starstarstarstar
very clean, well lit, convenient

Karina Zoraya

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda R

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, extremely helpful, very reasonable prices

eldorao convertible

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Spillane

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable

Kat Guenther

starstarstarstarstar

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and brightly lit facility, with a nice and well stocked store in the office. Friendly, great service. A real standout compared to other storage places.

Jay Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run operation. Also affordable

David Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Dave was VERY polite and explained everything in full detail,even taking the time to answer all of my questions as they came up. I was extremely impressed by his level of customer service. The facilities are clean,well lit and easy to access. I also liked how he opened the locks package right in front of us so we could see were getting a new lock,that we get to take with us! I was wonderfully impressed with the level of professionalism from Dave and this company.

Corri Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
David is informative and extremely friendly. He will get you a unit quickly and without hassle. Facility is extremely clean and safe, excellent location right off I-70

christen carey

starstarstarstarstar
I've been here a year and love it...the staff is absolutely amazing. I just transferred to a slightly bigger unit and it was so easy and painless. Thank you Storage Masters. I recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Tim

starstarstarstarstar
***Update - Brian called me to correct the issue. He issued a full refund and apologized for what happened. *** The facility was fine as far as security and cleanliness. I was told I would receive a prorated month if I moved out within 5 days of my bill date with notice. I gave notice two weeks before I moved out but was still billed in full for moving out two days past my bill date. I was told they would see what they could do like it was my fault.

Matt Youngbauer

starstarstarstarstar
I just got a place to temporarily store my furniture and living accessories. The Office Staff was very polite and promptly got me a new unit with a great rate! I recommend Storage Masters to anyone else needing some temporary storage space!

Miranda Kaleel

starstarstarstarstar
I called on professional help for help with my storage needs. Good thing storage masters answered my call last month. I was really desperate for a place to store all my stuff. For a good price these guys give good service.

Mark Morlock

starstarstarstar
very helpful call center along with the manager at the location. was done with paper work in less then ten min n out the door to start moving and if you store on second level they have a lift n a dolly so you do not have to worry about straining yourself up stairs.

Katie Deets

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone from the call center to the actual location in O Fallon was friendly and courteous. We had no issues with moving our belongings into storage. I decided last minute that I needed to upgrade to the next sized unit and it was no issue. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend this company to others.

Dale J.

starstarstarstar
Just finished with our unit there. Clarence was extremely helpful, informative and professional!Only negative was location of my unit which was on upper level and had to use a super slow freight elevator.

South Shores

4.92 Rating - 52 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ryan Cooper

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Tracy was kind, super helpful, and an excellent golf cart driver.

Russ and Julie Steger

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Tracy was responsive, professional and nice. Would definitely recommend others to use this location.

Justin Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
Very Happy With My Storage Unit! Tracy Is So Very Friendly And Makes Every Visit Very Pleasant And Professional!

Cavin Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Dani Tetley

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

randy lebeane

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service. Very nice friendly customer service.

Rebecka Nance

starstarstarstarstar
We love Tracy! Shes so nice and helpful

Sheila Moore

starstarstarstarstar
LOOOOOVED working with Tracy yesterday. She provided prompt email responses to my questions, explained everything in detail, was cheerful when we met in person, and respected my time. Top-notch customer service!

ljr0364 rigg

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy was most accommodating when we needed a unit quickly. They are clean, easily accessible, and affordable. I'd recommend this facility to anyone.

Jennifer Gollahon

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy was very nice, and very sweet. She was really kind and helpful with everything she did! I rented online and when she went to look at the unit, she didn't like that it wasn't as clean as she'd like to show someone, so she was nice enough to switch it for me! I found that was a wonderful thing to do and was very considerate of her!

M Beth Stout

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy was and is very helpful and friendly and very knowledgeable about the units. I highly recommend Storage Masters South Shores!

Chris Dial

starstarstarstarstar
The nice young woman Tracy always greets me with a smile when I walk in. Shes got a great personality and easy to have to have a conversation with. Her storage facility is always well kept on the inside where you pay, and on the outside around the premises too. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone that's looking around the local area for one. Thanks.

Brenda Stivers

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, safe and super friendly and professional staff.

Taylor Orr

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy was super helpful getting me set up with my storage unit! The facility is safe, clean, and accessible. I really appreciate that they have a moving truck on site that is available to clients.

Chris Croninger

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy is amazing!! She’s courteous and kind and incredibly helpful. I’ve been telling friends all about her amazing service and the great options available at Storage Masters in South Shores.

Taylor Briggs

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy is very nice & extremely helpful. Will continue doing business here & will recommend to family & friends :)

Timothy hale

starstarstarstarstar
Definitely a great experience. Very nice and professional. Tracy is the best.

Mark Amenda

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Baker

starstarstarstarstar
They are very efficient, the facilities are very well kept, and their management is extremely courteous.

Bridgett Porter

starstarstarstarstar
Tracey is a very professional and friendly manager and she keeps the grounds clean.

just BGK

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome experience & value! Tracy was super helpful and love the shoes!

Tony Capps

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is always clean and accessible. Tracy is always helpful and a joy to talk to. I would and have recommended people to this location for their storage needs.

Samiyah Grwen

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend too anyone needing a storage come here Tracy was very friendly & outgoing !

Sheryol Threewit

starstarstarstarstar
I went to the car wash in that area. New Owners. She was very helpful.

Jeff Green

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy was nothing but exceptional! She went out of her way to help us find the right space for the right price.

Rachel Bryant

starstarstarstarstar
I love the convience and I enjoy the friendly service that Tracy gives me .She is very kind and is always smiling !I give them highest grade for their cleanliness and upkeep!!!!Thanks storage masters!

ed bland

starstarstarstarstar
the place is clean the staff is very nice and professional even helped me load my wheelchair back in to my truck 2 or 3 times now I just wish it was a little less expensive

kolton moore

starstarstarstarstar

Exotic (OG_Scopezz-_-)

starstarstarstarstar
I went in to rent a unit today, was very impressed. Tracy was super nice, very good customer service , friendly, patient and knowledgeable with questions that I had took the time to explain every detail and I didn’t feel rushed. Would recommend this place to anyone.

C and T

starstarstarstarstar
Rented a 10 x 12 storage unit from Tracy on Friday. Not only was she very pleasant but she had lots of information for me. Made me feel comfortable with my decision to use them as a storage facility for my valuables! Affordable prices and use of the storage facility truck all perks thanks again Tracy for all your help

Bill Blumenshine

starstarstarstarstar
I’ve been a customer here since Labor Day of 2020. I’ve been beyond pleased with every aspect of the facility. The security is unmatched. And the manager Tracy is by far one of the best representatives of this company you could ask for. We’ve had a few security issues that she’s notified me of immediately. And has always met me with a smile. I would highly recommend South Shores for your storage needs.

J Stark

starstarstarstarstar
They go above & beyond. Never had problems. Highly recommend 👌

Jeremy Mendenall

starstarstarstar
Nice place

glocker98

starstarstarstarstar
The storage unit was very clean. The people at the front desk were very nice. Thank you

J Smith

starstarstarstarstar

Robert Withington

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage place

Rodney Montague

starstarstarstar

Phil Tomlinson

starstarstarstarstar
Well managed, clean, well lit, very secure. 24 hour access with key code.

John L

starstarstarstarstar

John Gilbert

starstarstarstar

Beverley Gilbert

starstarstarstarstar

J

starstarstarstarstar

michelle mccoy

starstarstarstarstar

Alison Steel

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff, and super friendly! Helped us with what we needed, and charged a reasonable fee for storage. Would use again if we weren't moving.

John Gilbert

starstarstarstar

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run site. Unfortunately, they did not have the 10x25 size I needed BUT they took the time to make sure I was able to get one at the West Main Street location - Very helpful.

Xavier w

starstarstarstarstar
good place for storage

Joshua Maple

starstarstarstarstar
If you are in need of storage they have e you covered

Trisha Crawford

starstarstarstarstar

anthony johnson

starstarstarstarstar

St. Charles

4.78 Rating - 55 Reviews
Leave a Review

Ron Hamlin

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Happy Springtime, Robbie. Marla and I ,Living in Chesterfield we started about 2012 then retired and moving to Maryland Heights in 2015 we change to Saint Charles storage unit. We are very grateful of the managers they are especially Diane Miller she greets us upbeat and offers wonderful assistance and gladness I do enjoy visiting with her most of the time at the unit I hope and I will visit many more times again Robbie

Barb Clark

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 14, 2021
We have had a very pleasant experience with Storage Masters. Diane was very helpful and patient with us. We've never used a storage facility before so we had lots of questions. We are pleased with the way it has gone. I would recommend them.

Carol Steele

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 14, 2021
Storage masters is very clean and Diana in the office is very helpful and pleasant. I like being able to pay on line also.

Kieanna Branson

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Fairly cheap for the amount of space I have however there's a lot of hidden fees they don't tell you about until you're already there to rent the unit. Great hospitality tho.

Dale Johnson

starstarstarstar
on google Tuesday May 04, 2021
Just finished with our unit there. Clarence was extremely helpful, informative and professional! Only negative was location of my unit which was on upper level and had to use a super slow freight elevator.

Trent

starstarstarstarstar
Diane was very helpful when I needed extra storage space. She's always friendly and great to my kids when we go into the office. Storage unit was freshly painted and doesn't leak. There is plenty of security cameras as well which is very important.

Steve Kling

starstarstarstarstar
Diane is great, friendly and helpful.

Brian Mccarter

starstarstarstarstar
I have been to quite a few storage facilities and none have made me feel as welcome as storage Masters. Diane did a very good job of explaining everything and I felt very comfortable and welcome. The 24-hour access is a must with a job like I have. I strongly recommend it for anybody that needs to make numerous trips to the facility. They even go as far as offering you coffee and snacks on your visits!!! Five stars isn't even enough. Big thumbs up!

James Shake

starstarstarstarstar
I am the postal worker delivering the mail to this office each day. I have been on this route for many years. Every day I enter the building Diane greats me with a smile and makes sure to ask me if I need water or anything else. Great customer service!!!!! If I need a storage unit I will be going to this location to rent. Keep up the great work!!!

tom flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
Ownership has completed many property improvements recently making the facility much more accessible and aesthetically appealing. Site management (Diane M) is particularly helpful and friendly w day to day operations.

Jarek Main

starstarstarstarstar
My experience with Storage Masters over the last 3 months was excellent! As soon as I booked online, Diane called and was very friendly and informative of the move-in process. I went up there later that day and was able to drop off my first load within 15 minutes! When my initial 3 months was up, Diane called to check on me and informed me what needed to be done for moving out. She was always available if I had any questions throughout the duration of my rental time. Would highly recommend!

gary Goodman

starstarstarstarstar

jackie yost

starstarstarstarstar
We were incredibly impressed with the St. Charles Storage Masters! Diane was outstanding with her help! It was snowing badly the day before our move-in, they snow-plowed during the day, and again that night. The road leading up to the storage unit was perfectly plowed on our move-in day. They called to tell me the movers were done and gone, all went perfectly well! My husband and I highly recommend this St. Charles Storage Masters!

Joe G

starstarstarstarstar
Happy so far after a few months. Diane was very helpful in getting things all setup to meet my needs. Clean and safe space.

Karen Wells

starstarstarstarstar

james clark

starstarstarstarstar
I just moved to the Area and walked in inquiring about storage the Staff had been Wondering and always willing to help and answer any questions.

scott graf

starstarstarstarstar
Diane is extremely nice and polite. When I was leasing the space the office was very clean and organized and she made my 7 year old daughter feel welcome by talking to her and offering her cookies and a drink. When we were moving in later that week she brought down some ice cold bottles of water. I do not know if this is just something they do for their new tenants or if they do this on a regular basis. But this shows me they actually care about their tenants.

Vicki Clooney

starstarstarstarstar

Phyllis Massa-Busch

starstarstarstar
Make sure you take a flashlight with you as most stalls/rooms Are NOT lit.

Jen Parisi

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful. Great pricing. Clean.

Charile Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Good local storage unit. Good.secutity.too.

Rick Cougar

starstarstarstarstar

leanna chapman

starstarstarstarstar
Got a truck here to move ...and it was easy to get ....wasnt. too much money. Customer service was completely rude at the. Call center. When I called to see if the dolly was included. But other then that nice place

Marianne Schleuter

starstarstarstarstar

Timothy Matthews

starstarstarstarstar

k ngo

starstarstarstarstar
In my years here at Storage Masters, i've never had a better experience. Clarence is one of the most knowledgeable and kindest hearted. He puts all his customers first and goes above and beyond in everything that he does. Clarence has excellent customer service and would highly recommend coming to Storage Masters because of this. 5 out of 5!

Todd Nault

starstarstarstarstar
Needed to move from a competitor, where we experienced less than great customer service. Clarence made the process smooth and easy. He understood our organizations needs and accommodated us very easily. On the move day he even brought us ice water and cookies. The storage facility is neat and clean. Secure and well lit. Most importantly Clarence demonstrated a high level of customer service that was much needed and appreciated.

Gypsy Bluebird

starstarstarstarstar
The manager of this storage facility was friendly and knowledgeable about the units available, pricing and the rules of the facility. I was very pleased with the service I received in a short time too. I would definitely recommend the Woodford storage facility to anyone needing to rent a unit or outdoor space.

jim seaberg

starstarstarstarstar
Website was well laid out, and self explanatory. The online leasing was simple and quick. Customer service is excellent.

Timothy Jacobs

starstarstarstar
Very helpful staff , good security , small area to navigate moving trucks

Brooks Barnett

starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I were very pleased with this place. The front desk guy is wonderful. He took his time to show us around and make sure that we got the right storage shed that we needed, not too small and not too big. Hes a wonderful guy with a good sense of humor and he even wrote us a handwritten card. Love Love Love this place. Again Very Pleased!

Romy Villadolid

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommended...Lawrence was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with !

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at this store. They quickly determined the right size for my needs, and had a special in that size offering the first 2 months at half price. Also, they give you a good quality lock at no charge when you move in, and don't charge any administrative fee like the last place I rented. So between the special, the free lock, and no fees, move-in was like $75 cheaper than other places. And the monthly rate is competitive, so it's a great deal all around.

J Richard Beery

starstarstarstarstar
Was very pleased with the layout of the facility and the options of different sites to choose from. Barbie was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Cluv scott

starstarstarstar

Andrew Cox

starstarstarstarstar
The West Main storage units in Decatur, IL were very helpful. They provided me with many different options for storage space, they were quick to process my lease agreement and Barbie was super nice and even sent me a thank you card in the mail. The best part for me was the moving truck. That saved the day as I was able to use Storage Masters's truck to bring my stuff from home to the storage unit in one trip. I highly recommend Storage Masters.

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie was extremely helpful in renting us the storage unit we needed. The facilities are clean and secure. Thanks

Jamie Schmidt

starstarstarstarstar
When looking for a storage facility quickly I stopped by two OTHER facilities that google had their hours posted and both were closed when I called the number. I then came across Storage Masters and wondered why I didn’t go there first! The office staff was eager to greet me and offer me water or coffee and definitely listened to my storage needs to make sure they provided the right sized unit. The free lock was a good surprise and although I don’t need it, they offer to use their moving truck which is a big perk in my books. Make sure if you qualify you ask for a military discount! Great company doing the right things for their customers.

Kathleen Lawler

starstarstarstar
Very clean and secure.

Shannah Niehouse

starstarstarstarstar
Always a great experience and having the convenience of the moving truck when you rent a storage unit is always a plus!! Staff has always been amazing to my family!!

Jesse McGinnis

starstarstarstar
I used this place a while ago while i needed to move into a smaller location storage unit i had was well protected i fell and reasonably priced, however they did randomly increase the rent on my unit which led to me removing my stuff from this storage location, overall though not a bad place to hold your junk.

Larry Lauck

starstarstarstar

Charisse Williams

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service was amazing. The staff was very friendly and efficient! They answered all my questions and there were no gimmicks! Just good service!

Raymond Sims

starstarstarstarstar

Clarence Koehler

starstarstarstarstar
Great company to work for. Among the best people I have ever had the opertunity to work with.

John crane

starstarstarstar
So far no problems.

brianna nicholson

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, gated secure storage options. Rates comparable. Used a unit for a couple months for daughters college stuff, the unit was very clean.

Brianna Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Very very professional both on the phone and in person. Their prices are competitive with other storage facilities in the area but they have the added benefit of free move-in truck rental which really saved me a lot of money. They check the units multiple times a day which I like and feel good about storing my stuff at their location.

Laurie Hart

starstarstarstar
So far so good, but wish all the storage places would be more honest & upfront with their pricing before u come in & tell you they require u to get insurance.

Roderick Nash

starstarstarstar

West Main

4.93 Rating - 108 Reviews
Leave a Review

Larry Neff

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Barb always gives great service goes be on and be on to help this old handicap man. Would sent any my friends there. She super at her job.

Martin Mooney

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
I have been using the West Main Storage Masters for years. Barb goes out of her way to make her customers feel special. She is always willing to help and I can tell she takes pride in her job by the way the facility always looks clean and professional. Well done Barb...

ELISE CORTEZ

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Had a really great experience with Billy & Barb! They got me a moving truck on super short notice and were so helpful with making sure I knew everything about my new storage unit. Highly recommend :)

jamie rice

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
They are very nice units, and the office lady is very nice and accommodating. I have had a unit here in Harristown IL for about half a year now and I am very pleased with the facility.

Cheyanne Patterson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
Barb was great to deal with. She answered any questions I had. Her service was above and beyond expectation. She made the moving truck and storage process a breeze.

Molly Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
Barb and her crew have been so accommodating to me and my family. Moving is often a stressful time, they recognize that and do everything they can to elevate the stressful parts of storage. We're lucky to have people like this in our community!

Kate Hames

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service is fantastic and the facility is clean and well maintained.

Cara Scribner

starstarstarstar
Tracy was such wonderful help when helping me picking a storage unit to rent. She answered all of my questions and was extremely professional, not to mention extremely kind and personable. 10/10 would recommend doing business with her!

Skyworld320

starstarstarstarstar
Barb was a wonderful person.very professional but made me fill like family. Mike

Todd Nissen

starstarstarstarstar
I had an issue finding a place to park my new boat, Barb was able to help me find a spot at this location to park the boat where it fit, super nice and friendly, great attitude about helping resolve an issue. Thank You Barb

Amy Carter

starstarstarstarstar
I would definitely give Storage Masters on West Main 5 stars! I can leave my personal belongings in my storage and feel completely safe with them there. He Storage is clean and secure. Barb at the West Main Storage Masters is amazing! She has always been very helpful, kind and professional. She is very easy to work with and talk to if I ever had an issue. She sends me reminder voicemails and emails when my storage rent is due, and God knows I can use the reminders. Thank you Barb, for all of your hard work and care. I'm sure I can speak for several several others on this as well.

Susie Turner

starstarstarstarstar
This is a great place! Very secure and well kept. Barb is always helpful and knowledgeable. We can't image storing our items anywhere else.

Regina

starstarstarstarstar
Units and property is secure and well cared for, the manager is super very courteous and helpful. Definitely would use their services at West Main in the future. Very convenient that they also sell boxes and wrapping paper for packing up your dishes.

Debbie Fleming

starstarstarstarstar
Barb was great to work with. She was very helpful throughout the rental process. I would definitely rent here again in the future.

Robb Downs

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters West main is a great facility. Located on the outskirts of Decatur, the lockers are very easy accessible and the location is nice and secure. Barb, the manager showed me around and was very polite. We looked at a few different lockers to find the one that would fit my needs. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for storage in the area, and will use again if I need storage in the future.

Dexter Jarrett

starstarstarstarstar
I have been renting storage spaces from Storage Masters for several years now. Their facilities are very clean and the employees are professional . One major asset to this company is Barb at the West Main location. She is really nice, patient, and very knowledgeable. I’m pleased to have chosen Storage Masters as my storage facility!

Michael Rever

starstarstarstarstar
I have used Storage Masters on West Main, Decatur for years. The climate control storage sheds are awesome and affordable. The storage areas are well kept and secure. Barb Davis the West Main attendant is pleasant and helpful. She has helped me from getting a late charge a couple of times.

Scott Blankenship

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience! Barb was friendly and very helpful. I was on a wait list for a storage unit and Barb let me know the moment one became available. It has become kind of rare for people to actually do what they say they are going to do. Barb is one of those people!

Mary Tozer

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful experience! She was wonderful and very helpful!

Bit Irish

starstarstarstarstar
We have had our storage unit at West Main Storage Masters for going on 5 years. We are very pleased with this facility. The office manager Barb is very kind, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with!

Mel Roady

starstarstarstarstar
Looking for a safe place to store your items this is the place. Barb is always so helpful and if I have any questions about my unit she is there to help. Great place and great people. Definately five stars.

James L Randle

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is great to work with always has the answers for you and smooth signup for any unit ...

Ashley Scheibly

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very nice she seen me outside struggling with my dresser came over to help me get it in my storage. I like renting from here I recommended it to my friend she now rents here too🙂

kris sites

starstarstarstarstar
Barb has always been very helpful whenever i have had question about my storage .always very friendly!!!

Bette Reed

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent! Manager Barb really goes extra mile to make it safe, clean and well attended. Thank you!

Tami Lilly

starstarstarstarstar
This Storage unit business is great! The day we dropped my sons things off, they had cookies and water for us. They even have a truck you can rent from them to move things. Really nice folks and great units.

Doug Nicholson

starstarstarstarstar
We have had an outside space for our boat at the West Main location for about 7 years. The on-site staff, mostly Barb, is very helpful and attentive. The gate is locked at appropriate times, I see them inspecting the grounds and watching the camera feeds. The place is kept clean and neat looking. There has been only one price raise but rates are still reasonable. I wish I had access to electricity at my site, but that’s my only complaint.

Q Miller

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is a great help and very friendly. Definitely recommend her to help you with your storage needs.

Missy Grohne

starstarstarstarstar
I have been most pleased with Barb at this Main Street location. I have 2 units there and she has always been more friendly and helpful than I could imagine. She always gets back to me when I have questions. Thank you Barb. I would highly recommend storage space here.

Tiffany Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Customer service is Excellent. Transition from 1 unit to a smaller unit was very smooth.

Earl Bates

starstarstarstarstar
Thanks Barb for all your help!!

Kathy Scott

starstarstarstarstar
We have used this storage facility for many years for various reasons. Barb has always been so helpful and caring in all aspects of her job. And she knows I love to stop in and get a couple free peanut butter cookies and catch up...highly recommend them!!

Melissa Mack

starstarstarstar
Barb is fantastic

Audrey Menzies

starstarstarstar

J Wall (Shadow67)

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie is one of the best and good hearted person I have ever meet, she is very professional she explained everything so there was no misunderstandings of how storage Masters operates. The rates are great clean facilities and very secure. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a storage unit to go and see Barb.

Ordel McClendon

starstarstarstarstar
Hello, Inwant to saynthat Barb at Wesr Main Storage is the best. She is very professional, friendly, and pleasant. She is always courteous when she calls to remind me if my payment. Thanks Barb for all that you do!!!

debbie bledsoe

starstarstarstarstar
I'm a new client..And was very impress with the lady that works at the west main office. She explained everything on how things works.to me.. and was very polite and friendly. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Dustin d. Anderson

starstarstarstar
Very secure and easy to navigate.

destiny moran

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!! Barb was very helpful throughout the whole process and helped me determine which unit would fit my needs!!

jay seaberg

starstarstarstarstar
Barb has been great to work with and has gone out of her way to make sure we have what we need. Thanks, Barb!

Erin Spanberger (Erin Agans)

starstarstarstarstar
We now have 2 units rented here. Barb was so helpful when we - all of the sudden - needed a second unit. The process to rent was easy online and when I arrived to finish the paperwork, Barb handled the process seamlessly. The units are clean. I feel like my belongings are safe- with the gate locked after hours. Thank you to Barb and Storage Masters.

Bryan Dabulskis

starstarstarstarstar
I recommend anyone looking for a storage unit call Bard at Storage Masters, West Main. She is very helpful and professional.

pete calhoone

starstarstarstarstar
Barb was very nice, professional and thorough!

Brad Patient

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful place. Barb is the most friendly and professional, helping with any answers and changes that may come up. Thanks Barb

James E Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
Barb at Storage Masters on West main is great to work with. She has been very accommodating when we have had questions a concerns. We sure appreciate her.

mike oleson

starstarstarstarstar
I was looking for a large unit, and felt very relieved that one had just came available that morning. Barb was very friendly and accommodating. She showed me the unit, provided a lot of good information, and handled the paperwork all in a very timely manner! I really feel that my belongings are safe and secure. Thank you Barb!

Tina Stricklin

starstarstarstarstar
Brenda is always very helpful when we have had a question. She answered all of our questions when we first decided to use this location. She is a definite positive to the business.

Karen White

starstarstarstarstar
Our family has had an excellent experiences since Oct 2018 with the West Main location in Decatur Il. Barbara is fantastic and is always very helpful and kind. Her customer service is outstanding.

Valerie McGlothlin

starstarstarstarstar
I have been a customer of Storage Masters - West Main for well over a year. Barb, the manager, has been great to work with! She is there to help and answer any questions. Great personality, friendly, professional, efficient - she knows her stuff. I highly recommend this Storage Masters location.

Patricia Cook

starstarstarstarstar
I Was needing a storage place during my time of relocation from out of state. I called Storage Masters on the West Main in Decatur Illinois. Barb answered the phone. She was exceptionally nice and very helpful in getting the truck that we needed and very good deal on the storage unit. She will get my repeat business because of her helpfulness. Thanks Barb!!

Gary Puckett

starstarstarstarstar
This is the place to go if you want quick service with a smile! Barb the manager is very efficient and knowledgeable which makes the process of renting go very smoothly. Based on my experience I highly recommend the West Main Storage for its cleanliness, rates and professionalism!

Jeff french

starstarstarstarstar
It was great working with Barb. She was helpful in finding a great storage unit location for my boat.

Alysa Doneske

starstarstarstarstar
I have had a wonderful experience with Storage Masters West. It is so clean and Barb is so wonderful to work with. She truly takes great care of her costumers!!! I highly recommend this facility.

Donna Hardy

starstarstarstarstar
My experience at StorageMasters, specifically interactions with Barb at West Main, has been fantastic!!! As an example, we were moving items out of storage on a brutally cold, windy day. Barb offered hot chocolate which absolutely made our day - What an awesome customer service touch! Highly recommend this facility for those in need of storage.

Ken Chisenall

starstarstarstarstar
This is the best storage company I’ve ever used . The grounds are spotless, the manager “Barb” is very friendly and welcoming every time I’m there. It feels like I’m keeping my stuff at a friends garage . When it was snowy the ground were cleared that day. Very impressed. Thank you for such great customer service

Kay Lofland

starstarstarstarstar
Barb, (office mgr) was awesome. I’m moving to Decatur from another town and don’t know anything about the town. She was so warm and charming it was like sitting down with an old friend. She was very helpful and I felt totally confident about leasing a storage unit here. The place was clean and appeared to be secure. I think my needs will be well met.

Tandya Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very professional and friendly to my husband and I. I would recommend her to all my friends and family..

doug chandler

starstarstarstarstar
The employee there is the best she's so helpful and kind it's a great way to store your things

James Drone

starstarstarstarstar
I am really glad I chose storage masters on west main in Decatur, they are maintained and kept clean. The manager Barb is very professional and courteous . I would highly recommend her facilities .

Lisa Maligranda

starstarstarstarstar
The service was excellent. Barb was very helpful, informative, and professional. Wod he glad to recommend this location to anyone need a storage unit.

haras llahsram

starstarstarstarstar
Always great service. My kids love going here if I need to check something just to get a treat from the office! Thanks Barb!!!😁

CA Fane

starstarstarstarstar
I have had some of my belongings in this location for years. Because of the industries in which I work, I am always aware of good customer service. This location is outstanding in that regard. Barb, the manager, is extremely professional and always willing to help. As a company, these facilities are great with a lot of options. They are also willing to help accommodate with any needs you may have. I highly recommend if you are looking for a storage unit, or space to park that camper next year, you will consider this location and the staff that keeps it all safe.

Lasonja Lofton

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, secure. Friendly helpful staff. Barbara is very accomodating.

William Smith

starstarstarstarstar
I have been renting units at Storage Masters West Main in Decatur Illinois for couple years. The payment procedure is straightforward and easy. The manager, Barb Davis, is always available, and has been extremely helpful all of the time.

Bob Busing

starstarstarstarstar
Units and grounds are kept clean and secure. Barb is always very courteous and helpful. I would certainly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Amanda Westbrook

starstarstarstarstar
This was my first experience with Storage Masters.Barb the manager was great to work with ! She's very knowledgeable, nice and answered any questions I had. I'd highly recommend

Danny Lowe

starstarstarstarstar
I am very pleased with the west main street location, Barb the manager there has been very helpful and has made my experience with Storage Masters memorable. I would highly recommend them. Barb is the best! Thank you !

paula ward

starstarstarstarstar
i've been at storage masters for quite some time and its a very very nice place to store my things. barb is very pleasant and awesome. was very understanding when i had the covid back in november. she's a very nice lady and is pleasant when i make a payment in person or over the phone. she does an awesome job!!! thank you barb!!

Bob Raskin

starstarstarstarstar
Our experience is a great one with Barb the manager being extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I’ve incorrectly thought that I had locked the units and Barb has let me know that they weren’t locked....more them once. Couldn’t ask for a kind and caring person and the units are clean and safe.

Jerry Mills

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is an excellent host at the storage facility. Friendly, courteous, and efficient. Couldn't ask for better.

Dorothy Ruff

starstarstarstarstar
Best place to store..... good prices. Barb in the office is most helpful with all your questions and needs !!

Christina Donovan

starstarstarstarstar
We have had storage units here for several years and continue to be impressed with this place. It’s always clean, safe, and monitored well. Barb Davis at the front desk is just awesome. She’s always there to look after things and is always friendly and professional. I know I can count on her to call me if anything ever comes up. I never worry about our units because I know Barb takes good care of the place. Excellent storage facility and service. Highly recommend!

Rodney Graves

starstarstarstarstar
Been with Storage Masters well over 3 years Awesome service ,very kind& respectful,highly recommended!!

Tyus Tyrone

starstarstarstarstar
Barb has great customer service skills,I really enjoy West main storage!!

Barb Wood

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very professional when renting a unit to you. Barb is very helpful and available to answer any questions that you may have. I would recommend these storage units to family and friends.

John Wayne

starstarstarstarstar
I would like to thank Barb for all of the hard work she does to help in anyway she can to make our experience at Storage Masters on West Main easy and pleasant. To be honest Barb is one of the top two reasons the we continue to stay with Storage Masters.

Nicholette Rademacher

starstarstarstarstar
Working with Barb at Storage Masters has been has been the best. She is one of the most competent people I know. In addition to that she is a kind and caring person who goes out of her way to be helpful.

Paul Diggs

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very good at what she does very good with people

John Russell

starstarstarstarstar
I have been a storage masters customer for 5 years. The manager Barb does a fantastic job 10 out of 10

Tom Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is the best manager. I would highly recommend this facility.

ArchAngel6501

starstarstarstarstar
First time renting here. Great experience and easy to do! Barb was excellent to work with and answered all of my questions!

Carol Mcgonigle

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and friendly manager. I have been with them for years love them.

Overlin Steve

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is a great manager! Always there to answer any questions... also she takes payments like a Champ !!!

James Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Have been with a long time. Very clean and well taken care of..Barb that works there is always friendly and polite..would recommend to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Jay Schilawski

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented a unit for at least 7 years at the west main facility. This year rented a second unit temporarily while remodeling our home. Today rented an outside space for a boat. Barb the facility manager is and always has been very professional, helpful, and friendly. The facility is very clean and secure. Highly recommend.

Homer O'Field

starstarstarstarstar
I have been using Storage Masters for years. Their office Lady Barb has always been available to talk to and has always been helpful if I have a question or a problem. Very personable and she does a great job every time I stop by the office.

Larry Daniels

starstarstarstarstar
Barb at the West Main location, does an exceptional job, she makes sure you have the right amount of storage space, she gives you options available to you, she’s great at handling concerns, couldn’t find a better person to work with.

Roy P

starstarstarstarstar
been there almost 2 years and the manager has always been very helpful also it is a very clean and safe place to store you items would recommend to anyone

jeff gambrill

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and rates, very helpful !!

Jeanie Hutton

starstarstarstarstar
When we needed a unit and our lives were upside down, Barb helped me feel I could slow down, take my time and breathe through an otherwise horrendous move. She helped us with the truck use too. Now that we have found our dream home again Barb has been patient, understanding and helpful. We are sorry to lose a wonderful person in our lives. Your unit was clean, dry, and safe. Never a problem with it. We will refer friends/family if they ever need a unit.

Penny Fitch

starstarstarstarstar
The manager is outstanding. The facility clean. Wish the rates were lower.

Bill Irwin

starstarstarstarstar
The manager of this location is very friendly and professional. She comes around to make everything is ok and even brings you water.

Randy Lancaster

starstarstarstarstar

Shanda Hassinger

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage rental nice people

Timothy Rooney

starstarstarstarstar
What an awesome place to keep your stuff! The staff is very attentive and friendly. The space and cost are also great deals.

Carla Sward

starstarstarstarstar

Danielle Fangio

starstarstarstarstar
I had a very bad day dealing with a lot of grouchy people that day but when I got on the phone with Barb she made my day! Instantly felt so much better talking to her. So glad I read the reviews about this storage facility because WOW! This facility is super clean and super customer friendly! And not to mention they beat others prices! Waters and snacks on site too for your enjoyment! Man I’ll NEVER leave!

Sandra Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice, well kept and secure facility!

William Nave

starstarstarstar

Charlie Grijalva

starstarstarstarstar
Great for storage needs

Stephen Boles

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to Store

Douglas Coomer

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility, well maintained and good rates. Barb is super knowledgeable, very efficient and always friendly. I would recommend Storage Masters to anyone !

DAWN McKinney

starstarstarstarstar
It is now called Storage Masters under new ownership. Very clean building. Courteous and helpful staff. Barb the office manager is the best. Very helpful knowledgeable and always in a good smiley frame if mind.

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in renting me 2 units. The facility is very well maintained and secure. A very well run facility.

Janet Morrissette

starstarstarstar
Nice people reasonable price

Woodford

4.86 Rating - 44 Reviews
Leave a Review

Karrie Yates

starstarstarstar
on google Monday May 31, 2021
Great prices and they provide a uhaul truck for very low price.

Joshua Moore

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday May 29, 2021
Friendly professional service with good rates

Hivolt Arc

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
I recently helped my mother find a storage facility here in Decatur. Barb answered all of my mother's questions and clearly explained the feature of the facility. Barb was such a big help!

Jesse Ellis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 28, 2021
Good location and nice safe storage. The staff was nice and friendly. Overall great place

James Hillman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday May 21, 2021
Great place clean and the guy working there was very helpful

Carol Schafer

starstarstarstarstar
Billy was super; pleasant, informative, helpful. not pushy, gave us bottles of water. Unit was clean and showed no sign of prior drainage, mold, nor other undesirable issues. I feel very comfortable leaving our items there for as long as needed.

Terra Lynn

starstarstarstarstar
Great location to do business with. The on site manager was very friendly and helpful.

talisha pillow

starstarstarstarstar
Love the area love the hospitality

Debra A. Charveron

starstarstarstar
I have a unit at Storage Masters on Woodford. Billy was very friendly and informative about the units and supplies. The unit was clean upon storing my items and an issue with the door was immediately taken care of by the maintenance man. Also very friendly. The environment throughout the grounds of Storage Masters is clean. When you initially store your things you get a free lock & keys plus use of the move-in truck. If my unit had been temperature controlled I would have given a higher rate to Storage Masters.

Barb Irwin

starstarstarstarstar
This is the second time we’ve stored things at the Woodford location. Billy shows amazing customer service and makes our move-in and use of the storage unit very easy. The units are always clean and ready to move in. Would recommend this location to anyone who enjoys friendly and efficient customer service.

Jax munson

starstarstarstarstar
Great service

Gary Lourash

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly service an clean well kept. Billy is always helpfull with good selection of boxes tape locks exc

Alex Dmitroff

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage facility, and amazing customer service from Billy! Best place to store in Decatur.

Matthew Hauck

starstarstarstarstar

Patricia Mcduffie

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service from Billy in Decatur il. Clean, and secure! Highly recommended!

Dakota Hummel

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean units and Billy was very nice and helpful

J & K DJ and Karaoke Service Moffett

starstarstarstarstar

Tammy Hoffman

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent place to do business and the location is ideal.

Drew Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Safe place to store things

Rebecca Moretti

starstarstarstarstar

April Binkley

starstarstarstarstar

Beverly Whipple

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented storage units multiply times over the past few years and most recently several of the climate controled units. I found the staff helpful and professional, the units clean and pest free. The fees and accessibility well explained upon renting each time I rented a new or different unit. I would highly recomend the location and business services provided.

Bill Matherly

starstarstarstarstar

Kurt Yancey

starstarstarstar
Safe with good 24 hr access

Isiah Gray

starstarstarstarstar
Customer service

Crys B.

starstarstarstarstar

Antwon Rolling

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Gergory

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff and location!

Sheryl Jestis

starstarstarstarstar

April Prince

starstarstarstarstar
Great people everyone was so nice.

Marcia Brenner

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly clean fast and easy just great place

Jonathan Merriman

starstarstarstar

T. Hutchins

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility for all types of storage needs.

Deepthinker

starstarstarstarstar
Good Customer service...

Terri Askew

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Brewer

starstarstarstar
Clean Facility. Really nice Management. No tempature controlled storage units.

Brett Ford

starstarstarstarstar
The best place

Barbara McCall

starstarstarstarstar

leady55

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Cloud

starstarstarstar