Pick Your Location 

Storage Masters

4.76
(129 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chesterfield

4.76 Rating - 21 Reviews

Scott Horace

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Nice self storage facility

Marlene Manzella

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tom Vespa

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Well run facility.

Mason Rothert

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
They were super helpful at signup. Clean and great prices. Made it easy to get started and store my stuff!

Jake Nees

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Made the process of renting my unit fast and painless.

O'Fallon

4.83 Rating - 40 Reviews

Steve Hopkins

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Alex Standish

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Clean and run great..!!

South Shores

4.82 Rating - 17 Reviews

Robert Withington

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Good storage place

Rodney Montague

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phil Tomlinson

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Well managed, clean, well lit, very secure. 24 hour access with key code.

John L

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John Gilbert

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

St. Charles

4.68 Rating - 28 Reviews

Gypsy Bluebird

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
The manager of this storage facility was friendly and knowledgeable about the units available, pricing and the rules of the facility. I was very pleased with the service I received in a short time too. I would definitely recommend the Woodford storage facility to anyone needing to rent a unit or outdoor space.

jim seaberg

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Website was well laid out, and self explanatory. The online leasing was simple and quick. Customer service is excellent.

Timothy Jacobs

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Very helpful staff , good security , small area to navigate moving trucks

Kristian Brooks Barnett

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
My wife and I were very pleased with this place. The front desk guy is wonderful. He took his time to show us around and make sure that we got the right storage shed that we needed, not too small and not too big. Hes a wonderful guy with a good sense of humor and he even wrote us a handwritten card. Love Love Love this place. Again Very Pleased!

Romy Villadolid

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Highly recommended...Lawrence was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with !

West Main

4.67 Rating - 9 Reviews

Charlie Grijalva

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great for storage needs

Steve Boles

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great place to Store

Douglas Coomer

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Very nice facility, well maintained and good rates. Barb is super knowledgeable, very efficient and always friendly. I would recommend Storage Masters to anyone !

DAWN McKinney

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
It is now called Storage Masters under new ownership. Very clean building. Courteous and helpful staff. Barb the office manager is the best. Very helpful knowledgeable and always in a good smiley frame if mind.

Gary Browning

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Barbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in renting me 2 units. The facility is very well maintained and secure. A very well run facility.

Woodford

4.79 Rating - 14 Reviews

Marcia Brenner

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Friendly clean fast and easy just great place

Jonathan Merriman

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

T. Hutchins

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Great facility for all types of storage needs.

Deepthinker

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
Good Customer service...

Terri Askew

on google Wednesday June 19, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.