Pick Your Location 

Storage Masters

4.74
(154 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chesterfield

4.76 Rating - 21 Reviews

Scott Horace

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Nice self storage facility

Marlene Manzella

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tom Vespa

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
Well run facility.

Mason Rothert

on google Wednesday November 07, 2018
They were super helpful at signup. Clean and great prices. Made it easy to get started and store my stuff!

Jake Nees

on google Friday September 07, 2018
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Made the process of renting my unit fast and painless.

O'Fallon

4.77 Rating - 60 Reviews

Felicia Stuart

on google Wednesday July 24, 2019
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

on google Wednesday July 17, 2019
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Grandpa Mittler

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Moving out

Lucas Houck

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Love these guys. Always professional.

South Shores

4.82 Rating - 17 Reviews

Robert Withington

on google Tuesday May 07, 2019
Good storage place

Rodney Montague

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Phil Tomlinson

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
Well managed, clean, well lit, very secure. 24 hour access with key code.

John L

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

John Gilbert

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

St. Charles

4.7 Rating - 30 Reviews

k ngo

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
In my years here at Storage Masters, i've never had a better experience. Clarence is one of the most knowledgeable and kindest hearted. He puts all his customers first and goes above and beyond in everything that he does. Clarence has excellent customer service and would highly recommend coming to Storage Masters because of this. 5 out of 5!

Todd Nault

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Needed to move from a competitor, where we experienced less than great customer service. Clarence made the process smooth and easy. He understood our organizations needs and accommodated us very easily. On the move day he even brought us ice water and cookies. The storage facility is neat and clean. Secure and well lit. Most importantly Clarence demonstrated a high level of customer service that was much needed and appreciated.

Gypsy Bluebird

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
The manager of this storage facility was friendly and knowledgeable about the units available, pricing and the rules of the facility. I was very pleased with the service I received in a short time too. I would definitely recommend the Woodford storage facility to anyone needing to rent a unit or outdoor space.

jim seaberg

on google Thursday March 07, 2019
Website was well laid out, and self explanatory. The online leasing was simple and quick. Customer service is excellent.

Timothy Jacobs

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
Very helpful staff , good security , small area to navigate moving trucks

West Main

4.6 Rating - 10 Reviews

William Nave

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Charlie Grijalva

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
Great for storage needs

Steve Boles

on google Sunday April 07, 2019
Great place to Store

Douglas Coomer

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
Very nice facility, well maintained and good rates. Barb is super knowledgeable, very efficient and always friendly. I would recommend Storage Masters to anyone !

DAWN McKinney

on google Friday December 07, 2018
It is now called Storage Masters under new ownership. Very clean building. Courteous and helpful staff. Barb the office manager is the best. Very helpful knowledgeable and always in a good smiley frame if mind.

Woodford

4.81 Rating - 16 Reviews

Sheryl Jestis

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

April Prince

on google Sunday July 07, 2019
Great people everyone was so nice.

Marcia Brenner

on google Friday June 07, 2019
Friendly clean fast and easy just great place

Jonathan Merriman

on google Thursday February 07, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

T. Hutchins

on google Monday January 07, 2019
Great facility for all types of storage needs.