Pick Your Location 

Storage Masters

4.74
(107 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chesterfield

4.75 Rating - 16 Reviews

David Roberts

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Peter Emerson

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
I rented an RV storage site. The staff was very friendly. They made sure I felt comfortable with the parking situation before signing me up. Easy to get on and off the highway.

Jay Kirby

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Billy was great. Very hot day upon moving in. Provided me help and water as relevant and necessary. The air conditioning unit in my climate controlled storage unit was not functioning on a 95 degree day. Billy called for repairs and I was assured that it would be fixed and working properly within 24 hours. It was not but, was ultimately repaired within the week. This had no reflection on Billy or his service and he was very understanding and made it a high priority and contacted me once things were made right. The things I store require climate control at all times and Billy recognized this as a high priority and solvesd the problem on his end. I was satisfied but would have liked it to be in proper working order a bit sooner. Billy assured me that he is now monitoring all climate controlled units on a daily basis to make sure appropriate heating and cooling are at proper levels...as that is what I am paying to maintain for my valuables.

Michael Calhoun

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Excellent customer service. I searched all over the Chesterfield area and Storage Masters had the best price for the unit I wanted - by a LOT. Being able to use the moving truck that Storage Masters has on-site was also extremely helpful in getting everything for my move done in one convenient place. I would recommend anyone use Storage Masters for their storage needs.

Brooke White

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Great place to rent space from! Nice, clean and helpful!

O'Fallon

4.83 Rating - 40 Reviews

Steve Hopkins

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Alex Standish

on google Sunday April 21, 2019
Clean and run great..!!

South Shores

4.91 Rating - 11 Reviews

James Cooper

on google Monday November 12, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

michelle mccoy

on google Saturday November 03, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Alison Steel

on google Wednesday October 03, 2018
Very helpful staff, and super friendly! Helped us with what we needed, and charged a reasonable fee for storage. Would use again if we weren't moving.

John Gilbert

on google Wednesday October 03, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Gary Browning

on google Wednesday October 03, 2018
Very clean and well run site. Unfortunately, they did not have the 10x25 size I needed BUT they took the time to make sure I was able to get one at the West Main Street location - Very helpful.

St. Charles

4.65 Rating - 23 Reviews

Nick Kasoff

on google Sunday December 02, 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at this store. They quickly determined the right size for my needs, and had a special in that size offering the first 2 months at half price. Also, they give you a good quality lock at no charge when you move in, and don't charge any administrative fee like the last place I rented. So between the special, the free lock, and no fees, move-in was like $75 cheaper than other places. And the monthly rate is competitive, so it's a great deal all around.

J Richard Beery

on google Saturday November 03, 2018
Was very pleased with the layout of the facility and the options of different sites to choose from. Barbie was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Cluv scott

on google Saturday November 03, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Andrew Cox

on google Wednesday October 03, 2018
The West Main storage units in Decatur, IL were very helpful. They provided me with many different options for storage space, they were quick to process my lease agreement and Barbie was super nice and even sent me a thank you card in the mail. The best part for me was the moving truck. That saved the day as I was able to use Storage Masters's truck to bring my stuff from home to the storage unit in one trip. I highly recommend Storage Masters.

Gary Browning

on google Wednesday October 03, 2018
Barbie was extremely helpful in renting us the storage unit we needed. The facilities are clean and secure. Thanks

West Main

4.5 Rating - 6 Reviews

DAWN McKinney

on google Monday November 19, 2018
It is now called Storage Masters under new ownership. Very clean building. Courteous and helpful staff. Barb the office manager is the best. Very helpful knowledgeable and always in a good smiley frame if mind.

Gary Browning

on google Saturday November 03, 2018
Barbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in renting me 2 units. The facility is very well maintained and secure. A very well run facility.

Janet Morrissette

on google Tuesday July 03, 2018
Nice people reasonable price

Amanda Nihiser

on google Wednesday January 03, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amber Stoots

on google Sunday December 03, 2017
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Woodford

4.82 Rating - 11 Reviews

Deepthinker

on google Monday November 05, 2018
Good Customer service...

Terri Askew

on google Monday September 03, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Chris Brewer

on google Tuesday July 03, 2018
Clean Facility. Really nice Management. No tempature controlled storage units.

Brett Ford

on google Thursday May 03, 2018
The best place

Barbara McCall

on google Thursday May 03, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.