Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Storage Masters

4.84starstarstarstarstar_half
(284 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Chesterfield

4.79 Rating - 24 Reviews
Leave a Review

Bill Farr

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
I've been a customer with the StorageMasters Chesterfield, MO location for over 5+ years. This location is always professional, their units are in great condition, and the facility is top tier. Would highly recommend, Roger is great to deal with for all your storage needs. A++++++

Rick Stockamp

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 18, 2021
Anytime we need something the Manager Roger is on it. Great people to deal with. If your in the area go see Roger he will hook you up with a unit. Rick S.

scott graf

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday August 01, 2020
posted on wrong lot

Scott Horace

starstarstarstar
on google Wednesday April 01, 2020
Nice self storage facility

Marlene Manzella

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday April 01, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tom Vespa

starstarstarstarstar
Well run facility.

Mason Rothert

starstarstarstarstar
They were super helpful at signup. Clean and great prices. Made it easy to get started and store my stuff!

Jake Nees

starstarstarstarstar
They are extremely friendly and helpful. Made the process of renting my unit fast and painless.

David Roberts

starstarstarstarstar

Peter Emerson

starstarstarstarstar
I rented an RV storage site. The staff was very friendly. They made sure I felt comfortable with the parking situation before signing me up. Easy to get on and off the highway.

Jay Kirby

starstarstarstar
Billy was great. Very hot day upon moving in. Provided me help and water as relevant and necessary. The air conditioning unit in my climate controlled storage unit was not functioning on a 95 degree day. Billy called for repairs and I was assured that it would be fixed and working properly within 24 hours. It was not but, was ultimately repaired within the week. This had no reflection on Billy or his service and he was very understanding and made it a high priority and contacted me once things were made right. The things I store require climate control at all times and Billy recognized this as a high priority and solvesd the problem on his end. I was satisfied but would have liked it to be in proper working order a bit sooner. Billy assured me that he is now monitoring all climate controlled units on a daily basis to make sure appropriate heating and cooling are at proper levels...as that is what I am paying to maintain for my valuables.

Michael Calhoun

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service. I searched all over the Chesterfield area and Storage Masters had the best price for the unit I wanted - by a LOT. Being able to use the moving truck that Storage Masters has on-site was also extremely helpful in getting everything for my move done in one convenient place. I would recommend anyone use Storage Masters for their storage needs.

Brooke White

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to rent space from! Nice, clean and helpful!

Rebecca Meier

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service, checking in and out! Getting the unit day-of was no sweat at all! We made our reservation over the phone, and it was all ready for us when we showed up! We did not use the option, but the box truck was available for move in if we had needed! Checking out, we closed on our house the same day our unit was up, so instead of having to pay for an additional month of storage, we were able to prorate, just for the last few days we needed! The box truck was again available for rental, which was super helpful! The manager I talked with was so kind, competent and helpful! No pressure to keep the unit or pay for any longer than we absolutely needed! He provided all the information we needed and was completely helpful over the phone! 10/10, would use this facility again!

Carla Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
Billy was wonderful to work with! We have received excellent customer service, clear information and have been very pleased with our experience! We highly recommend!

John Horvath

starstarstarstarstar
The sales rep was exceptionally hospitable and well versed on the Storage Facility. He had just moved from Denver, but you would never have known based on his knowledge of the facility and business procedures. The Storage facility is extremely well maintained and always clean. This is the second year we have used the facility to store our daughter's school stuff between the Spring and Fall semester. The truck we "borrowed" to move all the stuff was in excellent condition, clean and well maintained. We appreciate the convenience and easy on/off highway access. Thanks again and keep up the great work.

jacqueline lorin

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff! My husband and I were in the middle of an all day (and stressful) move and Diane was very sweet to us and helped us get settled. She got us moving in our storage unit as quickly as possible so our movers were not just sitting around and even offered to stay late in case we needed her for something. We really appreciate how much she helped us during a very stressful day. Thanks, Diane!

David Deves

starstarstarstarstar
AWESOME PLACE! AWESOME STORAGE/OFFERS!

shawn the lesser

starstarstarstar

chris gates

starstarstarstar
Great experience, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I needed information about the dimensions of the shelf in the unit and that wasn't available. People were friendly and nice.

O'Fallon

4.8 Rating - 83 Reviews
Leave a Review

Romona Smith

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday March 28, 2021
Had to rent a storage unit in a rush. Clarence was the person on duty. He was SO helpful! He helped us get the exact unit size we needed even though it meant more paperwork for him because we kept changing the size we needed. He was very patient and answered all our questions. He explained the contract, billing, etc very well. So glad we chose Storage Masters and that Clarence was on staff to help us. Unit was clean.

Arthur robinson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday March 28, 2021
My wife has been taken care of me since covid. Rented a space from storage masters in the anticipation that we would be movjng to a less ppopulate area. Both taking ill made it impossible Long story short explained our circumstsnces and storage masters refunded us every rental fee. Thanke you clerance storage masters ?Ofallon MO.

Joe Zone

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday March 26, 2021
I rented a unit from here recently. Great experience, very clean place with plenty of room between lockers so you don't feel like you are on top of anybody else. Clarence was great getting me all set up and ready for what I needed, and was a very nice and personable guy to boot through the whole experience. Highly recommend this place

Jeremy R Lenski

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Storage Masters O'Fallon is a great storage facility! From someone who has had multiple storage units over many years, I can say that this is one of the best places to use for storage. The prices are decent and the inner climate controlled units are very nice. The best part is the customer service, Clarence is always wonderful and polite and very helpful/accommodating to any situation, always friendly and informative. I give Clarence 5 stars.....🤩 and 2 thumbs up!!!!

Connie Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful to me when I sought a storage unit 6 months ago. I found the units clean, the facility well taken care of, very easy access to my unit, and did not experience any problems or difficulties. I would highly recommend them to anyone and was glad I chose them. I didn't check on my unit for 6 months because I was confident that my possessions were secure and I was right. When I did go to check on it, everything was exactly as I left it.

marc place

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service.... Clarence makes it a point to go above and beyond for his customers.

Duane Tuffentsamer

starstarstarstarstar
So happy I chose this facility. Outstanding customer service by Clarence! I had the wrong measurements but Clarence was able to get me into a new unit right away. Not only was his customer service excellent, he also helped with some items I had issues getting into storage. He went above and beyond and I greatly appreciate his help. The customer service at this facility will be the reason I continue to be a customer.

Marie Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
They are so good and helpful

Scott Butler

starstarstarstarstar
Good prices. Great customer service. Clarence was very helpful across the board. Would recommend.

cindy wood

starstarstarstarstar
Robbie was a huge help getting us into a unit that fit us. Would use again.

James Wallace

starstarstarstarstar

Karen Kappelmann

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, well lit, secure & convenient storage facility. Very helpful staff.

Derek Kemp

starstarstarstar
Good rates. Clean facility.

Carmen Johnson

starstarstarstar
Clean and convenient

Nichole Albers

starstarstarstarstar
Super clean facility and very helpful, my best storage experience so far with very reasonable prices and free locks!

Crystal Fuller

starstarstarstarstar
Its a clean and friendly place. Its a good choice for storage needs and affordable as well.

Ellie Dunn

starstarstarstarstar
Fantastic security, employees & units. I started a bit over a year ago with a small climate controlled unit & we recently switched to a slightly bigger one. Everyone is always super nice & the security is unmatched. Have recommended to many & will keep doing so!

Tom Schaeffer

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent. Guy at counter...Excellent.

Liz Tilley

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, affordable, and very convenient!

Julie Michard

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing customer service and always very friendly! I had a unit with them for almost 2 years and they made everything very easy for me. I would recommend this place to everyone looking for a storage unit.

gary snell

starstarstarstarstar
Clarence is great. Very friendly and anxious to help with storage situations.

Marion Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
The units are nice and clean. I use a climate control unit and there are no issues with moisture or that storage smell like in your garage which is not climate control. The staff is also very friendly.

Sydney Levin

starstarstarstarstar

S T

starstarstarstarstar

Tanner Spoon

starstarstarstar

Frank Humiston

starstarstarstarstar

Noël Nixon

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices!

Felicia Stuart

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice and clean storage area

Chris Johnson

starstarstarstar
It's fine and has everything needed for a storage facility except air conditioning.

Tamara Benscoter

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to store your stuff.always friendly.

Rob Mittler

starstarstarstarstar
Moving out

Lucas Houck

starstarstarstarstar
Love these guys. Always professional.

Michelle Pawlowski

starstarstarstar
I used this for a pick up/drop off for work. Well lit, indoor hallway and easy access. Not ideal during terrible weather.

Matthew Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and up to date.

Steven Colter

starstarstarstarstar
The person in office was the best service I have ever had there. He was tremendously helpful in so many ways.

Chuck Weaver

starstarstarstarstar

Matt Thomas

starstarstarstarstar
My parents are new to this place and i helped them move into their unit. It is amazing! The whole place is clean and profesional, the storage units doors open real easily and dont have any dust falling off. Great place to store your stuff. The unit is also super big! With a loft to put stuff on.

Cheryl Held

starstarstarstarstar
My experience @ Storage Masters was absolutely fantastic! My initial phone call was friendly & professional. The follow-up call to make sure that everything was in order for my appointment was wonderful & filled in details. And, on my appointment day, my day had been very full, and my time was tight before arrival to rent my storage unit. Diane the Manager made me feel calm & relaxed, right @ home. She was incredibly nice, and she truly knew her stuff. She took care of all of the little details and did so with the highest professionalism & friendliness. I am incredibly glad that I chose Storage Masters!

Michelle Dodge

starstarstarstar

Danielle Summers

starstarstarstarstar
Storage Masters went above and beyond my expectations for a storage unit. They offer a great price for a large unit, provide a truck to help move, first 20 miles are free, then after that a very reasonable price per mile. They provide moving blankets and a dolly with the truck. Highly recommend them!

Jillian Kelly

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Fagin

starstarstarstarstar
Best storage experience I've had. Very helpful, great facility and painless. Store your stuff here, you cant go wrong.

Tracie Fink

starstarstarstar
Very clean unit and well airconditioned. A shelf or two would make it better.

Steve Hopkins

starstarstarstarstar
Great prices and great security. Friendly staff and yea you pay a little more but for peace of mind its worth it

Stevonna Leanndra-Marie

starstarstarstarstar
This is the second time that we are using Storage Masters to store our things. We had a great experience the first time and knew immediately that we would use them again. I now have had the pleasure of using both a regular unit and a climate controlled unit. Both are great. I definitely recommend climate contolled if you have electronics or precious items like family photos or candles (anything that can't handle warmer temps). But the regular units never seemed to get outrageous, temp wise, either. I love that it's a gated property that requires a personal code to enter and each hallway/building also has a unique code so that nobody who should be there, isn't. The staff is awesome. Always very helpful and quick. They offer free coffee and cookies anytime you visit the office. They will walk you through the available units to make sure they are the right fit for you. If they have any issues, they are quick to reach out instead of leaving you in the dark. Auto pay makes it easy to make sure that a payment is never late, you get a free lock, and they offer a FREE moving truck. It's just been an all around great experience and if we ever move again, we will be returning. Just an all around great place.

Brandon Searle

starstarstarstar
Very clean and nice

sam castiaux

starstarstarstarstar

Alex Standish

starstarstarstar
Clean and run great..!!

Chris Pfleger

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly Staff

mike torres

starstarstarstar
Polite

Jake Milster

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is very nice and helpful. The units are extremely clean and well kept. Very easy and quick to get the unit i wanted. I definitely recommend them if you are on the look for a storage unit.

Kordell Smith

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean and secure and the staff is so friendly. This was my first time using a storage facility, and they took the time to walk me through all of my options. Excellent place, I highly recommend!

Douglas Hoag

starstarstarstarstar
Unfortunately they had moved to a new location

Michael Buckmore

starstarstarstarstar
Good price and service. Very friendly and clean. Also, office is open on Sunday!

Rebekah Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Great place great people great service couldn't reccomend any other storage location more than storage masters!

Neal Cox

starstarstarstarstar
We found ourselves in need of storage and I can't say I was happy about the prospects. My past experiences with storage companies has been "meh" at best. Storage Masters in O'Fallon is amazing! Not only were they friendly, helpful and professional when calling the first time for info, but their follow up was excellent. Pricing beat the competitors in the area and on the day we rented the unit we were treated like royalty. The facility is extremely clean, they offered free water and coffee while we did the paperwork, let us see the unit first and make sure it would work, provided a free lock and half price the first two months. Nothing but positive things to say! We won't use anyone else now or in the future!

Paolo Vinzon

starstarstarstarstar
Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure we got everything we needed. Would recommend to anyone.

Kym Payne

starstarstarstarstar
Happy, clean and feel my belongings are very safe. Staff is awesome, helpful and very thorough.

crazy j

starstarstarstarstar
Great service. Really helpful staff. I will recommend them to everyone.

Derrick W

starstarstarstarstar

Marci McKinney

starstarstarstar
UPDATE as of 1/23/2018 Brian has addressed my issue and it has been resolved to my satisfaction. It has been a pleasure doing business with Dave and Brian at the O'Fallon, Mo location. THE FOLLOWING WAS MY ORIGINAL POST: At the moment I am very displeased with Storage Masters in O'Fallon, Mo. While I had some things in storage there I received water damage to a few of my items. I did purchase insurance through them at $9.00 a month. When I moved out in October 2017 I was told to leave the damaged items in my unit and send an email to Dave and he would forward it on to the company. He also had pictures of the items I left. There were other items that were damaged that I did not want to completely give up. I am using some of those items but they are not perfect like they were when I moved them in there. As of today, Jan 18, 2018, I have not heard anything from anyone about this issue. I did go by and Dave gave me the phone number for Brian. I have called Brian 2 times now and left a message with no results.

Reezie M

starstarstarstar
Very good storage place. We have a climate controlled.

Vicki Smith

starstarstarstar
very clean, well lit, convenient

Karina Zoraya

starstarstarstarstar

Brenda R

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, extremely helpful, very reasonable prices

eldorao convertible

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Spillane

starstarstarstarstar
Reasonable

Kat Guenther

starstarstarstarstar

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and brightly lit facility, with a nice and well stocked store in the office. Friendly, great service. A real standout compared to other storage places.

Jay Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run operation. Also affordable

David Holt

starstarstarstarstar
Dave was VERY polite and explained everything in full detail,even taking the time to answer all of my questions as they came up. I was extremely impressed by his level of customer service. The facilities are clean,well lit and easy to access. I also liked how he opened the locks package right in front of us so we could see were getting a new lock,that we get to take with us! I was wonderfully impressed with the level of professionalism from Dave and this company.

Corri Stewart

starstarstarstarstar
David is informative and extremely friendly. He will get you a unit quickly and without hassle. Facility is extremely clean and safe, excellent location right off I-70

christen carey

starstarstarstarstar
I've been here a year and love it...the staff is absolutely amazing. I just transferred to a slightly bigger unit and it was so easy and painless. Thank you Storage Masters. I recommend everyone to give it a shot.

Tim

starstarstarstarstar
***Update - Brian called me to correct the issue. He issued a full refund and apologized for what happened. *** The facility was fine as far as security and cleanliness. I was told I would receive a prorated month if I moved out within 5 days of my bill date with notice. I gave notice two weeks before I moved out but was still billed in full for moving out two days past my bill date. I was told they would see what they could do like it was my fault.

Matt Youngbauer

starstarstarstarstar
I just got a place to temporarily store my furniture and living accessories. The Office Staff was very polite and promptly got me a new unit with a great rate! I recommend Storage Masters to anyone else needing some temporary storage space!

Miranda Kaleel

starstarstarstarstar
I called on professional help for help with my storage needs. Good thing storage masters answered my call last month. I was really desperate for a place to store all my stuff. For a good price these guys give good service.

Mark Morlock

starstarstarstar
very helpful call center along with the manager at the location. was done with paper work in less then ten min n out the door to start moving and if you store on second level they have a lift n a dolly so you do not have to worry about straining yourself up stairs.

Katie Deets

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone from the call center to the actual location in O Fallon was friendly and courteous. We had no issues with moving our belongings into storage. I decided last minute that I needed to upgrade to the next sized unit and it was no issue. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend this company to others.

V B.

starstarstarstar
So far so good.Easy access from interstate clean secure and competitively priced. Variety of options to suit any need. I relocated here from UHaul and am saving about $60/moMany larger units still require entry into a hallway from outside and although the doorway is large, it may be awkward to move in/out certain items so ask to inspect any unit before committing to one. This layout does afford a little more security and protection from the elements though.

Jerry N.

starstarstarstarstar
Great service, fair pricing , CLEAN facility and clean unitsIf you need self storage in O"Fallon, this is where I think you should go

South Shores

4.88 Rating - 34 Reviews
Leave a Review

Bridgett Porter

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday March 28, 2021
Tracey is a very professional and friendly manager and she keeps the grounds clean.

just BGK

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Awesome experience & value! Tracy was super helpful and love the shoes!

Tony Capps

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
This facility is always clean and accessible. Tracy is always helpful and a joy to talk to. I would and have recommended people to this location for their storage needs.

Samiyah Grwen

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
I recommend too anyone needing a storage come here Tracy was very friendly & outgoing !

Sheryol Threewit

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 18, 2021
I went to the car wash in that area. New Owners. She was very helpful.

Jeff Green

starstarstarstarstar
Tracy was nothing but exceptional! She went out of her way to help us find the right space for the right price.

Rachel Bryant

starstarstarstarstar
I love the convience and I enjoy the friendly service that Tracy gives me .She is very kind and is always smiling !I give them highest grade for their cleanliness and upkeep!!!!Thanks storage masters!

ed bland

starstarstarstarstar
the place is clean the staff is very nice and professional even helped me load my wheelchair back in to my truck 2 or 3 times now I just wish it was a little less expensive

kolton moore

starstarstarstarstar

Exotic

starstarstarstarstar
I went in to rent a unit today, was very impressed. Tracy was super nice, very good customer service , friendly, patient and knowledgeable with questions that I had took the time to explain every detail and I didn’t feel rushed. Would recommend this place to anyone.

C and T

starstarstarstarstar
Rented a 10 x 12 storage unit from Tracy on Friday. Not only was she very pleasant but she had lots of information for me. Made me feel comfortable with my decision to use them as a storage facility for my valuables! Affordable prices and use of the storage facility truck all perks thanks again Tracy for all your help

Bill Blumenshine

starstarstarstarstar
I’ve been a customer here since Labor Day of 2020. I’ve been beyond pleased with every aspect of the facility. The security is unmatched. And the manager Tracy is by far one of the best representatives of this company you could ask for. We’ve had a few security issues that she’s notified me of immediately. And has always met me with a smile. I would highly recommend South Shores for your storage needs.

J Stark

starstarstarstarstar
They go above & beyond. Never had problems. Highly recommend 👌

Jeremy Mendenall

starstarstarstar
Nice place

glocker98

starstarstarstarstar
The storage unit was very clean. The people at the front desk were very nice. Thank you

J Smith

starstarstarstarstar

ljr0364 rigg

starstarstarstarstar
Due to our mother moving to a small apartment facility we needed to rent a unit. Tracy was top notch on customer service and efficiency. We only needed to rent the unit for a very short time but found it very appropriate. I'd recommend this facility to anyone needing to rent a unit in this area.

Robert Withington

starstarstarstarstar
Good storage place

Rodney Montague

starstarstarstar

Phil Tomlinson

starstarstarstarstar
Well managed, clean, well lit, very secure. 24 hour access with key code.

John L

starstarstarstarstar

John Gilbert

starstarstarstar

Beverley Gilbert

starstarstarstarstar

J

starstarstarstarstar

michelle mccoy

starstarstarstarstar

Alison Steel

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful staff, and super friendly! Helped us with what we needed, and charged a reasonable fee for storage. Would use again if we weren't moving.

John Gilbert

starstarstarstar

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and well run site. Unfortunately, they did not have the 10x25 size I needed BUT they took the time to make sure I was able to get one at the West Main Street location - Very helpful.

Xavier w

starstarstarstarstar
good place for storage

Joshua Maple

starstarstarstarstar
If you are in need of storage they have e you covered

St. Charles

4.78 Rating - 45 Reviews
Leave a Review

tom flanigan

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Ownership has completed many property improvements recently making the facility much more accessible and aesthetically appealing. Site management (Diane M) is particularly helpful and friendly w day to day operations.

Jarek Main

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 11, 2021
My experience with Storage Masters over the last 3 months was excellent! As soon as I booked online, Diane called and was very friendly and informative of the move-in process. I went up there later that day and was able to drop off my first load within 15 minutes! When my initial 3 months was up, Diane called to check on me and informed me what needed to be done for moving out. She was always available if I had any questions throughout the duration of my rental time. Would highly recommend!

gary Goodman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

jackie yost

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
We were incredibly impressed with the St. Charles Storage Masters! Diane was outstanding with her help! It was snowing badly the day before our move-in, they snow-plowed during the day, and again that night. The road leading up to the storage unit was perfectly plowed on our move-in day. They called to tell me the movers were done and gone, all went perfectly well! My husband and I highly recommend this St. Charles Storage Masters!

Joe G

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Happy so far after a few months. Diane was very helpful in getting things all setup to meet my needs. Clean and safe space.

Karen Wells

starstarstarstarstar

james clark

starstarstarstarstar
I just moved to the Area and walked in inquiring about storage the Staff had been Wondering and always willing to help and answer any questions.

scott graf

starstarstarstarstar
Diane is extremely nice and polite. When I was leasing the space the office was very clean and organized and she made my 7 year old daughter feel welcome by talking to her and offering her cookies and a drink. When we were moving in later that week she brought down some ice cold bottles of water. I do not know if this is just something they do for their new tenants or if they do this on a regular basis. But this shows me they actually care about their tenants.

Vicki Clooney

starstarstarstarstar

Phyllis Massa-Busch

starstarstarstar
Make sure you take a flashlight with you as most stalls/rooms Are NOT lit.

Jen Parisi

starstarstarstarstar
Very helpful. Great pricing. Clean.

Charile Adams

starstarstarstarstar
Good local storage unit. Good.secutity.too.

Rick Cougar

starstarstarstarstar

leanna chapman

starstarstarstarstar
Got a truck here to move ...and it was easy to get ....wasnt. too much money. Customer service was completely rude at the. Call center. When I called to see if the dolly was included. But other then that nice place

Marianne Schleuter

starstarstarstarstar

Timothy Matthews

starstarstarstarstar

k ngo

starstarstarstarstar
In my years here at Storage Masters, i've never had a better experience. Clarence is one of the most knowledgeable and kindest hearted. He puts all his customers first and goes above and beyond in everything that he does. Clarence has excellent customer service and would highly recommend coming to Storage Masters because of this. 5 out of 5!

Todd Nault

starstarstarstarstar
Needed to move from a competitor, where we experienced less than great customer service. Clarence made the process smooth and easy. He understood our organizations needs and accommodated us very easily. On the move day he even brought us ice water and cookies. The storage facility is neat and clean. Secure and well lit. Most importantly Clarence demonstrated a high level of customer service that was much needed and appreciated.

Gypsy Bluebird

starstarstarstarstar
The manager of this storage facility was friendly and knowledgeable about the units available, pricing and the rules of the facility. I was very pleased with the service I received in a short time too. I would definitely recommend the Woodford storage facility to anyone needing to rent a unit or outdoor space.

jim seaberg

starstarstarstarstar
Website was well laid out, and self explanatory. The online leasing was simple and quick. Customer service is excellent.

Timothy Jacobs

starstarstarstar
Very helpful staff , good security , small area to navigate moving trucks

Brooks Barnett

starstarstarstarstar
My wife and I were very pleased with this place. The front desk guy is wonderful. He took his time to show us around and make sure that we got the right storage shed that we needed, not too small and not too big. Hes a wonderful guy with a good sense of humor and he even wrote us a handwritten card. Love Love Love this place. Again Very Pleased!

Romy Villadolid

starstarstarstarstar
Highly recommended...Lawrence was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with !

Nick Kasoff

starstarstarstarstar
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience at this store. They quickly determined the right size for my needs, and had a special in that size offering the first 2 months at half price. Also, they give you a good quality lock at no charge when you move in, and don't charge any administrative fee like the last place I rented. So between the special, the free lock, and no fees, move-in was like $75 cheaper than other places. And the monthly rate is competitive, so it's a great deal all around.

J Richard Beery

starstarstarstarstar
Was very pleased with the layout of the facility and the options of different sites to choose from. Barbie was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Cluv scott

starstarstarstar

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie was extremely helpful in renting us the storage unit we needed. The facilities are clean and secure. Thanks

Jamie Schmidt

starstarstarstarstar
When looking for a storage facility quickly I stopped by two OTHER facilities that google had their hours posted and both were closed when I called the number. I then came across Storage Masters and wondered why I didn’t go there first! The office staff was eager to greet me and offer me water or coffee and definitely listened to my storage needs to make sure they provided the right sized unit. The free lock was a good surprise and although I don’t need it, they offer to use their moving truck which is a big perk in my books. Make sure if you qualify you ask for a military discount! Great company doing the right things for their customers.

Kathleen Lawler

starstarstarstar
Very clean and secure.

Shannah Niehouse

starstarstarstarstar
Always a great experience and having the convenience of the moving truck when you rent a storage unit is always a plus!! Staff has always been amazing to my family!!

Jesse McGinnis

starstarstarstar
I used this place a while ago while i needed to move into a smaller location storage unit i had was well protected i fell and reasonably priced, however they did randomly increase the rent on my unit which led to me removing my stuff from this storage location, overall though not a bad place to hold your junk.

Larry Lauck

starstarstarstar

Charisse Williams

starstarstarstarstar
The customer service was amazing. The staff was very friendly and efficient! They answered all my questions and there were no gimmicks! Just good service!

Raymond Sims

starstarstarstarstar

Clarence Koehler

starstarstarstarstar
Great company to work for. Among the best people I have ever had the opertunity to work with.

John crane

starstarstarstar
So far no problems.

brianna nicholson

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, gated secure storage options. Rates comparable. Used a unit for a couple months for daughters college stuff, the unit was very clean.

Brianna Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Very very professional both on the phone and in person. Their prices are competitive with other storage facilities in the area but they have the added benefit of free move-in truck rental which really saved me a lot of money. They check the units multiple times a day which I like and feel good about storing my stuff at their location.

Laurie Hart

starstarstarstar
So far so good, but wish all the storage places would be more honest & upfront with their pricing before u come in & tell you they require u to get insurance.

Roderick Nash

starstarstarstar

West Main

4.94 Rating - 67 Reviews
Leave a Review

Bryan Dabulskis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
I recommend anyone looking for a storage unit call Bard at Storage Masters, West Main. She is very helpful and professional.

pete calhoone

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
Barb was very nice, professional and thorough!

Brad Patient

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday March 30, 2021
Very friendly and helpful place. Barb is the most friendly and professional, helping with any answers and changes that may come up. Thanks Barb

James E Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 29, 2021
Barb at Storage Masters on West main is great to work with. She has been very accommodating when we have had questions a concerns. We sure appreciate her.

mike oleson

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday March 28, 2021
I was looking for a large unit, and felt very relieved that one had just came available that morning. Barb was very friendly and accommodating. She showed me the unit, provided a lot of good information, and handled the paperwork all in a very timely manner! I really feel that my belongings are safe and secure. Thank you Barb!

Tina Stricklin

starstarstarstarstar
Brenda is always very helpful when we have had a question. She answered all of our questions when we first decided to use this location. She is a definite positive to the business.

Karen White

starstarstarstarstar
Our family has had an excellent experiences since Oct 2018 with the West Main location in Decatur Il. Barbara is fantastic and is always very helpful and kind. Her customer service is outstanding.

Valerie McGlothlin

starstarstarstarstar
I have been a customer of Storage Masters - West Main for well over a year. Barb, the manager, has been great to work with! She is there to help and answer any questions. Great personality, friendly, professional, efficient - she knows her stuff. I highly recommend this Storage Masters location.

Patricia Cook

starstarstarstarstar
I Was needing a storage place during my time of relocation from out of state. I called Storage Masters on the West Main in Decatur Illinois. Barb answered the phone. She was exceptionally nice and very helpful in getting the truck that we needed and very good deal on the storage unit. She will get my repeat business because of her helpfulness. Thanks Barb!!

Gary Puckett

starstarstarstarstar
This is the place to go if you want quick service with a smile! Barb the manager is very efficient and knowledgeable which makes the process of renting go very smoothly. Based on my experience I highly recommend the West Main Storage for its cleanliness, rates and professionalism!

Jeff french

starstarstarstarstar
It was great working with Barb. She was helpful in finding a great storage unit location for my boat.

Alysa Doneske

starstarstarstarstar
I have had a wonderful experience with Storage Masters West. It is so clean and Barb is so wonderful to work with. She truly takes great care of her costumers!!! I highly recommend this facility.

Donna Hardy

starstarstarstarstar
My experience at StorageMasters, specifically interactions with Barb at West Main, has been fantastic!!! As an example, we were moving items out of storage on a brutally cold, windy day. Barb offered hot chocolate which absolutely made our day - What an awesome customer service touch! Highly recommend this facility for those in need of storage.

Ken Chisenall

starstarstarstarstar
This is the best storage company I’ve ever used . The grounds are spotless, the manager “Barb” is very friendly and welcoming every time I’m there. It feels like I’m keeping my stuff at a friends garage . When it was snowy the ground were cleared that day. Very impressed. Thank you for such great customer service

Kay Lofland

starstarstarstarstar
Barb, (office mgr) was awesome. I’m moving to Decatur from another town and don’t know anything about the town. She was so warm and charming it was like sitting down with an old friend. She was very helpful and I felt totally confident about leasing a storage unit here. The place was clean and appeared to be secure. I think my needs will be well met.

Tandya Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very professional and friendly to my husband and I. I would recommend her to all my friends and family..

doug chandler

starstarstarstarstar
The employee there is the best she's so helpful and kind it's a great way to store your things

James Drone

starstarstarstarstar
I am really glad I chose storage masters on west main in Decatur, they are maintained and kept clean. The manager Barb is very professional and courteous . I would highly recommend her facilities .

Lisa Maligranda

starstarstarstarstar
The service was excellent. Barb was very helpful, informative, and professional. Wod he glad to recommend this location to anyone need a storage unit.

haras llahsram

starstarstarstarstar
Always great service. My kids love going here if I need to check something just to get a treat from the office! Thanks Barb!!!😁

CA Fane

starstarstarstarstar
I have had some of my belongings in this location for years. Because of the industries in which I work, I am always aware of good customer service. This location is outstanding in that regard. Barb, the manager, is extremely professional and always willing to help. As a company, these facilities are great with a lot of options. They are also willing to help accommodate with any needs you may have. I highly recommend if you are looking for a storage unit, or space to park that camper next year, you will consider this location and the staff that keeps it all safe.

Lasonja Lofton

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, secure. Friendly helpful staff. Barbara is very accomodating.

William Smith

starstarstarstarstar
I have been renting units at Storage Masters West Main in Decatur Illinois for couple years. The payment procedure is straightforward and easy. The manager, Barb Davis, is always available, and has been extremely helpful all of the time.

Bob Busing

starstarstarstarstar
Units and grounds are kept clean and secure. Barb is always very courteous and helpful. I would certainly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Amanda Westbrook

starstarstarstarstar
This was my first experience with Storage Masters.Barb the manager was great to work with ! She's very knowledgeable, nice and answered any questions I had. I'd highly recommend

Danny Lowe

starstarstarstarstar
I am very pleased with the west main street location, Barb the manager there has been very helpful and has made my experience with Storage Masters memorable. I would highly recommend them. Barb is the best! Thank you !

paula ward

starstarstarstarstar
i've been at storage masters for quite some time and its a very very nice place to store my things. barb is very pleasant and awesome. was very understanding when i had the covid back in november. she's a very nice lady and is pleasant when i make a payment in person or over the phone. she does an awesome job!!! thank you barb!!

Bob Raskin

starstarstarstarstar
Our experience is a great one with Barb the manager being extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I’ve incorrectly thought that I had locked the units and Barb has let me know that they weren’t locked....more them once. Couldn’t ask for a kind and caring person and the units are clean and safe.

Jerry Mills

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is an excellent host at the storage facility. Friendly, courteous, and efficient. Couldn't ask for better.

Dorothy Ruff

starstarstarstarstar
Best place to store..... good prices. Barb in the office is most helpful with all your questions and needs !!

Christina Donovan

starstarstarstarstar
We have had storage units here for several years and continue to be impressed with this place. It’s always clean, safe, and monitored well. Barb Davis at the front desk is just awesome. She’s always there to look after things and is always friendly and professional. I know I can count on her to call me if anything ever comes up. I never worry about our units because I know Barb takes good care of the place. Excellent storage facility and service. Highly recommend!

Rodney Graves

starstarstarstarstar
Been with Storage Masters well over 3 years Awesome service ,very kind& respectful,highly recommended!!

Tyus Tyrone

starstarstarstarstar
Barb has great customer service skills,I really enjoy West main storage!!

Barb Wood

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very professional when renting a unit to you. Barb is very helpful and available to answer any questions that you may have. I would recommend these storage units to family and friends.

John Wayne

starstarstarstarstar
I would like to thank Barb for all of the hard work she does to help in anyway she can to make our experience at Storage Masters on West Main easy and pleasant. To be honest Barb is one of the top two reasons the we continue to stay with Storage Masters.

Nicholette Rademacher

starstarstarstarstar
Working with Barb at Storage Masters has been has been the best. She is one of the most competent people I know. In addition to that she is a kind and caring person who goes out of her way to be helpful.

Paul Diggs

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is very good at what she does very good with people

John Russell

starstarstarstarstar
I have been a storage masters customer for 5 years. The manager Barb does a fantastic job 10 out of 10

Tom Moore

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is the best manager. I would highly recommend this facility.

ArchAngel6501

starstarstarstarstar
First time renting here. Great experience and easy to do! Barb was excellent to work with and answered all of my questions!

Carol Mcgonigle

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and friendly manager. I have been with them for years love them.

Overlin Steve

starstarstarstarstar
Barb is a great manager! Always there to answer any questions... also she takes payments like a Champ !!!

James Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Have been with a long time. Very clean and well taken care of..Barb that works there is always friendly and polite..would recommend to anyone looking for a storage unit.

Jay Schilawski

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented a unit for at least 7 years at the west main facility. This year rented a second unit temporarily while remodeling our home. Today rented an outside space for a boat. Barb the facility manager is and always has been very professional, helpful, and friendly. The facility is very clean and secure. Highly recommend.

Homer O'Field

starstarstarstarstar
I have been using Storage Masters for years. Their office Lady Barb has always been available to talk to and has always been helpful if I have a question or a problem. Very personable and she does a great job every time I stop by the office.

Larry Daniels

starstarstarstarstar
Barb at the West Main location, does an exceptional job, she makes sure you have the right amount of storage space, she gives you options available to you, she’s great at handling concerns, couldn’t find a better person to work with.

Roy P

starstarstarstarstar
been there almost 2 years and the manager has always been very helpful also it is a very clean and safe place to store you items would recommend to anyone

jeff gambrill

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and rates, very helpful !!

Jeanie Hutton

starstarstarstarstar
When we needed a unit and our lives were upside down, Barb helped me feel I could slow down, take my time and breathe through an otherwise horrendous move. She helped us with the truck use too. Now that we have found our dream home again Barb has been patient, understanding and helpful. We are sorry to lose a wonderful person in our lives. Your unit was clean, dry, and safe. Never a problem with it. We will refer friends/family if they ever need a unit.

Penny Fitch

starstarstarstarstar
The manager is outstanding. The facility clean. Wish the rates were lower.

Bill Irwin

starstarstarstarstar
The manager of this location is very friendly and professional. She comes around to make everything is ok and even brings you water.

Randy Lancaster

starstarstarstarstar

Shanda Hassinger

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage rental nice people

Timothy Rooney

starstarstarstarstar
What an awesome place to keep your stuff! The staff is very attentive and friendly. The space and cost are also great deals.

Carla Sward

starstarstarstarstar

Danielle Fangio

starstarstarstarstar
I had a very bad day dealing with a lot of grouchy people that day but when I got on the phone with Barb she made my day! Instantly felt so much better talking to her. So glad I read the reviews about this storage facility because WOW! This facility is super clean and super customer friendly! And not to mention they beat others prices! Waters and snacks on site too for your enjoyment! Man I’ll NEVER leave!

Sandra Davis

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice, well kept and secure facility!

William Nave

starstarstarstar

Charlie Grijalva

starstarstarstarstar
Great for storage needs

Stephen Boles

starstarstarstarstar
Great place to Store

Douglas Coomer

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice facility, well maintained and good rates. Barb is super knowledgeable, very efficient and always friendly. I would recommend Storage Masters to anyone !

DAWN McKinney

starstarstarstarstar
It is now called Storage Masters under new ownership. Very clean building. Courteous and helpful staff. Barb the office manager is the best. Very helpful knowledgeable and always in a good smiley frame if mind.

Gary Browning

starstarstarstarstar
Barbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in renting me 2 units. The facility is very well maintained and secure. A very well run facility.

Janet Morrissette

starstarstarstar
Nice people reasonable price

Amanda Nihiser

starstarstarstarstar

Woodford

4.87 Rating - 31 Reviews
Leave a Review

Matthew Hauck

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday March 31, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Patricia Mcduffie

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday March 25, 2021
Great customer service from Billy in Decatur il. Clean, and secure! Highly recommended!

Dakota Hummel

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Very nice and clean units and Billy was very nice and helpful

J & K DJ and Karaoke Service Moffett

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Tammy Hoffman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday March 01, 2021
Excellent place to do business and the location is ideal.

Drew Campbell

starstarstarstarstar
Safe place to store things

Rebecca Moretti

starstarstarstarstar

April Binkley

starstarstarstarstar

Beverly Whipple

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented storage units multiply times over the past few years and most recently several of the climate controled units. I found the staff helpful and professional, the units clean and pest free. The fees and accessibility well explained upon renting each time I rented a new or different unit. I would highly recomend the location and business services provided.

Bill Matherly

starstarstarstarstar

Kurt Yancey

starstarstarstar
Safe with good 24 hr access

Isiah Gray

starstarstarstarstar
Customer service

Crystal B.

starstarstarstarstar

Antwon Rolling

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Gergory

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff and location!

Sheryl Jestis

starstarstarstarstar

April Prince

starstarstarstarstar
Great people everyone was so nice.

Marcia Brenner

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly clean fast and easy just great place

Jonathan Merriman

starstarstarstar

T. Hutchins

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility for all types of storage needs.

Deepthinker

starstarstarstarstar
Good Customer service...

Terri Askew

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Brewer

starstarstarstar
Clean Facility. Really nice Management. No tempature controlled storage units.

Brett Ford

starstarstarstarstar
The best place

Barbara McCall

starstarstarstarstar

leady55

starstarstarstarstar

Mark Cloud

starstarstarstar

Paul Van Natta

starstarstarstarstar
Nice

Vicki Hill

starstarstarstarstar
Great place been a long time customer

beverly whipple

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly staff, clean, easily accessible